A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008006037

Price: £ 136.00

List Price: £233.00  Save  £98.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£136.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By meshellymason 2016-10-12 07:43:53

I will forever be in love with JJ's House! This dress was perfect. I have never had a custom made dress before and now I am hooked. The detail was perfect and I have friends who are looking to purchase a dress from JJ's House and I highly recommend that they do.

Thank you so much for my perfect dress. I truly love it.

Shelly Mason
Bisbee, Arizona USA

By Teresa Walters 2016-06-19 11:20:31

This dress is gorgeous! It is perfect for a mother of the bride or special event. Custom order fit perfect. This is my second order through JJ's and it won't be my last!

By Judy D 2015-08-07 13:47:23

I bought this dress for my son's upcoming wedding in September. I ordered it last Sunday and it arrived in less than a week (Friday) to western Canada. It is absolutely perfect and everyone loves it! Thanks so much!

By kaitekorn0512 2013-10-01 17:01:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I was in desperate need of an evening gown, but was very doubtful of ordering online. I stumbled across JJ's House and found a dress similar to one I have been wanting (lace long sleeves to hide my arm fat) and was reasonably priced. Ordering it was very simple and quick and delivery the quickest I've ever seen a package arrive with just regular shipping. I ordered it on a Friday night and received my dress the following Tuesday morning. I fits beautifully, size is perfect and true to measurements, and finally the perfect length. I could not be anymore satisfied with this purchase.

By tthartman17 2013-09-08 09:16:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I chose the custom sizing option and my dress was a perfect fit. I love that they have this option since I have a very hard time finding a dress to fit me perfectly all over. The material is very comfortable. Love how flattering the dress is. The shipping was fast, even with the custom sizing I received my dress in about 1 week.

By Ashley F 2013-07-01 16:45:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Wore this dress in white for my wedding this past weekend. I felt beautiful and received so many compliments on my dress. It was hard to find a long sleeved white wedding dress with no train for a reasonable price. I was so hopeful when I came across this website that it would work out. It was shipped in no time and fit perfectly!

By Susan 2013-06-15 01:21:15 FEATURED REVIEW

This is such a happy dress, so so lovely!!! The workmanship and detail are beautiful and having it made to measure at such a reasonable cost was just wonderful. The customer service department has been fantastic to work with. Thank you so much

By Jane 2013-06-08 00:05:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress on your website for my daughter’ s birthday party. I didn’t expect that the dress could be so beautiful and it fits my daughter so well, she looked like a princess that night. It went as gorgeous as it showed in the picture on your website. Thank you so much, I will buy more dress from you in the near future, I promise.

By Hilary 2013-06-02 02:14:58 FEATURED REVIEW

To be honest, I buy dress from this website just for a test. After I get my parcel and see the real thing, I an quite sure that I come to the real place. Looking forward to my next dress.

By MANDY 2012-12-03 23:25:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Just wanted to thank you and compliment you on such a fab site. The dress was perfect, it was just what you said it would be like, my daughter said i look gorgeous with this dress on, my dress was incredible and l love it . I will be using this site again and again. thank-you once more.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00