A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007013956

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £149.00  Save  £64.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 29 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By abi.biggs 2013-11-02 15:20:50 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress fits perfectly and is the exact colour I wanted. It has a beautiful shape and the fabric is very comfortable. I absolutely LOVE it and am looking forward to wearing it to my grade 12 graduation :)

By Amaya 2012-12-22 19:47:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Great Buy! looked just like the picture on site,even the color chart was right on.Dress Was Perfect I Love It I Would and Have Recommend to Friends. We will plan for a next purchase!!Thanks A lot jjshouse.com :D

By Irina 2012-12-21 00:44:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I totally love this dress! i got 3 for my Bridesmaids and they are very pretty. The fabric is great, the color just beautiful and the stitches are made perfectly even! you got my satisfaction

By Angelina 2012-12-17 20:39:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in light sky blue three weeks ago.i received the dress two days before the date I set. it is so great.the dress is made in good quality,the fabric of the dress is nice. there are three layers of the dress. it is perfect.

By Angelina 2012-12-17 19:26:12 FEATURED REVIEW

we have been married for about ten years. so i want to buy a dress for my wife. she was beautiful when she wore the dress. and she is happy that i give her the surprise. the dress arrived on time and the dress is nice.Thank you jjshouse.thank you for giving us a more unforgettable day.

By Rita 2012-12-13 00:00:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality, to be honest I expected cheep light weight dresses, and they are amazing. i will recommend to my sister, students and friends, yes you deserve it. thx guys.

By celma 2012-12-07 00:00:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I really love this dress. I plan on wearing it the rest of the summer and into the fall ,even the winter season,since the place i stayed is so warm.

By Andrea 2012-09-07 04:35:26

I spent a lot of time looking for a perfect bridesmaid dress to suit all four of my bridesmaids and I was very happy with the result - especially how one of the dresses was for a 12 year old. We ordered the dresses in grape and they are elegant and beautiful. Thankyou so much for alleviating some stress of organising a big wedding. The girls all love the dresses and they can't wait to wear them for my wedding. We will also be ordering flowergirl dressses and I feel confident that they will be just as amazing as this dress is! Thankyou very much.

By lynda 2012-04-23 00:55:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you received my second dress today in the mail it was also as stunning as the first 1 I received. I even got the covers for the dresses so they are protected.

My sister tried her's on the month and she looked stunning. Thank you so much. I know now where to get my dresses from.

Thank you so much.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-24 02:00:54

By alison mitchell 2012-03-31 00:11:02

dresses are lovely. arrived 2 days after i received e mail to say they had been shipped.bought 3 dresses.as described.bought a 6 and 2 size 10s.delighted with them. have saved a lot of money and without having to leave the house once!!would recommend them to anyone! thankyou JJsHouse. girls cant wait to wear them !

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-31 03:45:36

 Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00