A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007022521

Price: £ 91.00

List Price: £171.00  Save  £81.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Samwool84 2016-09-29 14:20:49

I ordered 3 of these for my bridesmaids which was the standard sizes, the dresses was shipped very quickly and cannot tell you how happy I am with them, the material is good quality and colour is just what I expected, all the girls love them and they are so flattering, can't wait for the wedding now and to see all my girls in these dresses, would recommend jjhouse to anyone so helpful too answered all my questions when I needed to ask any to help me decide thank you jjhouse for some beautiful dresses


By chriswyrick 2016-06-07 15:19:39

it fit her great!!


By sah15kmh 2016-04-30 03:23:16

Loved the material. Size was perfect. Exactly as pictured


By Katie Ricci 2016-03-06 19:43:43

This was my second dress from JJ's House. I LOVE the quality and fit. I'm about to order my third, this time for maternity! I have yet to have had the need to send in custom measurements for either of my previous dresses, but I may this time, just to make sure it fits over my baby bump! BUY FROM JJ'S HOUSE!!

By rosspeek.jorja 2016-02-18 21:54:40

Lovely colour and fabric. But did custom sizing and was too large.


By brennaaa.mcintosh 2016-08-08 17:16:12

So very happy with all 7 dresses I ordered! Thank you

By briannakirker 2016-02-20 05:45:01

I am very happy with my purchase! It fit true to size and was a lovely color.

By BrittOwens86 2015-12-29 11:12:39

Beautiful dress. Very well made. Got it quick.

By Emily_Patress 2014-10-24 23:39:53

Wow, amazing dress!! I tried it when i received it. I chose the custom size. So it can fit me so well. The chiffon felt so smooth. I will absolutely buy more items from u in the near future.

By Tonya 2014-10-17 17:52:09

I am writing to thank you for my beautiful dress. It is for my sister's wedding. We made the decision to choose this one. And thank you for making it so perfect. I love it very much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00