A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007051366

Price: £ 90.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £170.00  Save  £79.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jennifer022808 2016-10-10 20:20:23

I love this dress! I had my doubts about ordering this dress since I'm fat but the dress fit perfect. The quality is amazing and I'm in love with this dress!


By jrevans23 2016-06-12 05:29:48

I was extremely pleased with the bridesmaid dress I ordered from JJ's house! When the bride chose dresses from an online store, I'll admit I was a little skeptical, but when my dress arrived, I was impressed with the quality and the shipping time of the dress. I submitted my measurements and JJs house made my dress custom so that I wouldn't have to worry with alterations. The dress fits PERFECTLY, and I received it within a week of ordering! The quality is great, customer service was very helpful, and I'm 100% pleased with my experience!


By lauramorgan_319 2016-05-29 03:03:17

Perfect just what I wanted the style the material the flow of it very happy !!


By katkac21 2016-05-02 19:11:28

Great dress, good quality fabric. Satisfied customer.

By sagafunk 2016-04-11 01:50:43

Ordering process: The live chat definitely helped with any additional questions I had at the time of booking and this offered confidence in the booking as this is the first time ordering custom clothing online and was happy to be making a huge saving by ordering online... but was worried rat maybe the quality was not as good as the photos

Delivery: The dress arrived in 6 days! (Excellent considering this included Easter weekend)

Packaging: Folded neatly, in a zip lock bag and then in a cardboard box.

Dress: Made well, finishing was neat, the size is accurate to the custom measurements given, the straps at the back appear a tiny bit loose..Though with a bra.. this should be fine.
We are glad that we choose custom size as this took the hassle out of taking the dress to get altered...we will be ordering another 5 bridesmaids dresses!

Dress colour: Sky Blue


By alisonryan0608 2016-04-01 03:04:35

I am absolutely amazed with the quality of these dresses that I ordered for my bridesmaids! I was not expecting this level of quality for the very cheap price & quick delivery. All 4 dresses are standard sizes and fit very well & consistent in shape, cut & colour. The measurements on the website are accurate. There were no loose threads or missed stitches, all hems are even and zips with ease. Highly recommend and I will order dresses for other formal occasions from JJS House again!


By WENDYH4321 2016-02-16 11:58:52

Very nice, great color as showed. Boned, built in bra. I highly recommend. Was an inch or two to long.


By julicia.woods 2015-05-02 17:13:21

Absolutely fantastic!! Could not be happier with the dress quality and the colours


By rugoldie 2016-09-09 04:33:22

I ordered 3 custom made to measure, I am so pleased with them!! I was a little scared to order online but I am so happy they fit perfectly!! Will defo recommend Brides to order from here in the future!!

By lovesicknic 2016-08-04 05:51:24

I was very hesitant about buying my bridesmaids dresses online but after my chief bridesmaid found this I had to give it a go. And they are amazing!! 2 of my bridesmaids needed there's custom made and they are perfect, the other dress was a size 12 and is true to size. The colours are beautiful, Will be buying my flower girls their dresses from here too! STUNNING

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00