A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007068368

Price: £ 95.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £191.00  Save  £95.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£95.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By c23allen 2016-11-08 18:15:47

I bought this dress in blushing pink and it's a very pretty light pink. Not too white or too red. The fabric is very nice, and it's a very comfortable dress. I was a little concerned about the size as I went by my measurements and didn't get the custom design, but it fits pretty well. It will need some small alterations to shorten the straps, but that's a pretty common problem for me anyway. You can see that it's a little loose in the photo, but after tightening the straps, it fits very well and the top pleats aren't quite so harsh. Otherwise, it's a very classic style and is very flattering on different body types.

pic1.jpeg

By angie.me.1314 2016-09-11 06:50:43

Arrived very promptly! Thank you :)

pic1.jpeg

By ravin.neal 2016-12-01 07:30:41

The dress is made of a really nice, flowy material. It doesn't appear cheap, so the price is amazing! The size chart does run slightly big. I usually wear a 2. The size chart said to order a 4, which I did and I definitely could have worn the 2. The color "Dusk" is really beautiful. It's more purple than it looks online, but I am really happy with it.

By Lisaburn87 2016-11-21 00:50:50

Arrived really promptly in just the colour I wanted would highly recommend JJ'sHOUSE. Thanks again for such great service.

By Rachael White 2015-11-17 00:36:35

Thank you JJshouse! The dress is gorgeous. I like it very much. It fits me very well.

I cannot wait to wear it. And I am planning to place a dress from you soon. Thank you again.

By dragons2365 2015-11-03 17:34:17

Beautiful dress! Love it

By Olive 2015-10-27 00:39:36

I was surprised how fast it came. It took only 2 weeks for a custom order. The dress is perfect. The dress was in nice quality, and a pretty color. It's no different from the picture on line. I love everything about it. I cannot wait to show it off. Thanks a lot. The dress is very beautiful and fits well.

By Jane Jones 2015-08-23 03:09:58

The bridesmaid dress is so elegant when I put it on! The A-line styles and the picture color make me so outstanding ! The chiffon fabric is also very soft to wear! Thank you so much.

By W. J. Garcia 2015-08-16 03:32:41

The dress came safe and sound. I was worried about my order since it is for my sister's wedding. It is so important for both of us. The customer service staff was so helpful. All my enquires were taken care of to a very high standard. I was made to feel valued and that my happiness was important.

By MOLLY 2015-08-14 02:04:44

I ordered this A-Line/Princess bridesmaid dress in the picture color. I really appreciate the scoop neck design and the floor-length style. The chiffon fabric makes me very comfortable. And it is flowing. Thanks JJ’s house!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00