A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017056133

Price: £ 127.00

List Price: £196.00  Save  £69.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£127.00
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sinead.odonovan44 2016-05-09 15:01:33

This is a stunning dress. The picture on the website really doesn't do it justice. I ordered it in the royal blue and I'm delighted with it. The beaded detail is gorgeous. It is beautiful on and hangs perfectly. Also very fast delivery despite having it customised. Would definitely recommend this dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Janine Walters Smith 2016-04-10 20:49:25

Thanks JJshouse! The dress fit so perfectly, and looked exactly like I wanted!!!

By Judy Lamando 2015-11-12 19:57:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dress. The dress is well made and beautiful in person. My daughter has worn it several times and always gets compliments.

By allyson_matt 2015-03-01 07:12:45 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful. The workmanship is lovely and the quality is excellent. I ordered this dress in the color lilac for my teenage daughter to wear to her Cotillion formal. The fit was perfect. I ordered a size 4. The back of the dress is as pretty as the front! The zipper was a little difficult getting past some of the bulkier parts of the dress. I found that the more times we zipped, the smoother it became. I have already ordered before and I am waiting on 2 different dresses to arrive. I can definitely recommend jjshouse!

pic1.jpeg

By lahmadi05 2016-05-02 11:50:48

I recently got this dress in the mail. I had it custom made to my measurements and although the dress is beautiful and from quality material- the length of the dress was way too long and overall it was still a little big for me. I'm getting it tailored to fit me but other than that I am pleased with this dress!

By Drossx4 2016-01-08 13:55:36

The dress is just stunning, I did personal measurements and the fit is permit. It's a little long, but I am short and can wear heels. The material and craftsmanship are excellent quality. JJ's will be my only formal dress shop from now on. Dress came in, in about a weeks time.

By Onzelle Deaton 2015-11-18 19:47:32

I like this A Line Princess Dress, I think it will make me a beautiful Christmas dress

By Rita1310 2015-08-31 19:27:06

Very wondeful dress!!

By sharutyu 2015-08-28 15:01:09

I have found this evening dress very good and love it much. Overall i am satisfied and would recomment this price worhty dress for others!

By Ellie 2015-07-13 08:47:31

This dress is beautiful! I ordered it for my junior prom in royal blue color in a size 8. It fit like a glove and the beading was stunning. It was very comfortable to wear for the night. I did have to get it hemmed a few inches ( I am 5"4'). I was very happy with the neckline and that it was modest and classy. Definitely recommend JJ's House and will most likely order from them again for my senior prom. Give them a few weeks to get it to you though, especially if you are planning on alterations. Overall, very pleased with the dress. It was perfect for prom!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00