A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017020923

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £142.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£113.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mendave1 2015-01-15 18:16:54 FEATURED REVIEW

The Dress is just what I wanted. I feel more comfortable in sleeves so I had a seamstress add sleeves. I felt like a Queen at my Daughter Wedding. I would recommend this site to all women that are of Full figure and Beautiful, to buy from JJ House. The measurement were just what I ask for and fit me perfect...

pic1.jpeg

By hema 2014-10-15 08:34:33

Love it and perfect customised fitting it's absolutely gorgeous and elegant lovely colour thankyou !!!

By Emma M 2013-11-13 12:28:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I was astounded at the speed, quality and great value for money! I received the dress in just under 1 week and that was made to measure. I would have received it sooner, had I paid the DHL tax quicker. Being a petite lady I find it hard to buy dresses that fit correctly; I felt a million dollars at the party I went to!

I will undoubtedly be ordering many more dresses in the future. Thank you so much for a first class service!!

By maxiplumbing 2013-11-01 00:46:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I just love my new evening dress it fits me so well and is really flattering in fact I can't wait to wear it on my cruise in December.Your dress makers and designers are a real credit to your company so thank you , my husband and my son's even commented how nice I look in this dress, now that doesn't happen very often.

By Lynn 2013-06-09 00:27:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress several days ago on your website and received today. The dress is not bad and I just like is very much, the only thing is the waist is a little tight, but I can still put it on, it is not a problem.

By lois 2013-04-27 13:51:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my end of term prom and I have to say i was not dissapointed! Usually I would be a bit worried about ordering a dress like this online, but I wouldnt be with this one! When the dress came it was absolutely beautiful and it fitted perfectly as I has it custom made, and they made it very well.
The dress is made out of very nice material and the underskirt is very thick and from the waist down the dress flows out nicely to the bottom. The beading on the top, you should take note that when the dress comes there are also lots of little diamantés inbertween the big stones and they look wonderful and really work with the dress!
The neckline is lovely as I do not like showing my chest but this really keeps me covered up as well as looking elegant.
The postage of it came in very good time, and overall I adore the dress as it looks beautiful, also I ordered it in black and it is lovely!
Thankyou jjshouse!

By Vera 2012-12-03 21:56:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I have never ordered online before and I was nervous about how the quality would be. I ordered 4 of these dresses and I am beyond satisfied! I would have paid $200-$300 for each dress if I bought them where I live for the quality of them! I would recommened this website to anyone!

By Crystal 2012-12-03 21:26:45 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is for my best friend. She like the dress very much.,we will buy other items on this website. And my friend told her many other friends about the website. A nice shooing on line.

By Marcia 2012-11-28 22:39:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very thankful to find a company that make dresses made to measure and are at very good value. I am short and petite so this was perfect. My dress fits lovely and I am very excited to wear it . The colour is beautiful, it's an added bonus to pick a colour of your choice. Thanks!!!!

By Bonny 2012-08-09 01:07:03

My dress arrived today, in less than two weeks, however i was a little dissapionted with the dress as the top beaded part looked nothing like the photo, i have brought a dress from jj's house before and it was exactly like the picture however this one did not meet my expectations...I'm not likely to ever buy from here again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00