A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017022865

Price: £ 130.00

List Price: £273.00  Save  £143.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£130.00
4.5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Codruta H 2016-07-26 19:29:15

The dress is beautiful , I did like the color very much !!! The only thing i did not like was that beadings were coming off very easy !

By isabel.batugal 2014-05-01 19:23:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for prom, and I was very happy with it! I was worried about it not fitting or not coming in time, but it came within a week and a half after I ordered it, and it fit really well. I didn't do custom fitting, I just ordered a size two and it was a little long (I wasn't wearing heels) but other than that, it fit me as if I had custom ordered it. I ordered it in fuchsia, and I did notice that the bottom part of the dress below the waist was a slightly different color than the top part. Not a huge deal because it was still pretty much the same shade, but it was a little noticeable. Also, the beading was coming off a little in one or two places. If you look closely, it looks a little cheap, but it is really pretty and no one will notice unless they closely examine it. Overall, it was a beautiful dress for a good price, and I got so many compliments on the sleeves and the color!
I was very happy with my dress and the speed of the delivery, and I recommended it to a family friend who just bought her wedding dress for her 25th wedding anniversary vow renewals. I recommend this site to a lot of my friends. :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Haley 2014-06-30 10:51:52

Great dress! I ordered it for my prom, and it was perfect. It came in on time, and the quality was good. It was a little long, but they were probably expecting me to wear higher heels. I would suggest taking an inch or two off your height if you aren't going to wear high heels. The sleeves also weren't exactly the same; they didn't go onto my shoulders at all. It still looked great, and I have no complaints! I would definitely recommend this site :)

By LLISY1 2014-04-30 14:26:31

SUPER FAST DELIVERY GOT IT 10 AFTER ORDER, BUT EVENTOUGH MADE COSTUM TO BIG IN BUST AND WAIST, RECOMMEND TO DECREASE MEASURES 1/2 TO 1 INCH, BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND MATERIALS, MISSING ONE RHINESTONE IN COLLAR AREA WILL ASK MY TAILOR TO REPLACE IT WHEN ALTERING DRESS.

By jane.henderson1930 2014-04-14 06:18:55

So pleased with my dress the fit is perfect! The quality of material is excellent I really could not have expected it to look so nice. I wasn't sure what exactly to expect from the colour and beading since I only seen it online but it is perfect. Really really impressed!

By rodriguesrmarina 2013-12-21 08:59:45

What can I say.... I had to take the dress to a professional be amended. Rip off is what I have to say to you. I shalll never do business with you agan neither my friends and family. Services like yours contribute to your country bad reputation on quality.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-22 01:21:26

Dear Rodriguesrmarina,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via [email protected]

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Maryam Hachem 2013-11-05 04:05:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Veryy pretty dress and arrived very quickly!! I loved it when I first saw it and it fits me perfectly, but the beading wasn't the same as the picture. But still, I love it and can't wait to wear it! THANK U!

By Mellissa McGregor 2013-09-01 00:56:34 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress was received in record time!! Very impressed with the quality and the overall service. I ordered on the Tuesday afternoon and received the delivery first thing Monday morning!!!! I received a notification on the Friday to say it had been sent.

Well and truly beyond my expections.

I highly recommend this website and will/have been telling all my friends!!

Thanks once again!

By yola 2013-08-01 17:44:30 FEATURED REVIEW

well what can I say, best service, It was delivered to my doorstep, with notification that it was on it's way to me, made to measure was the best way for me because it fits perfect, I have a wedding in September that's why I don't have a picture of me in it yet but I have tried it on, Love It. Thank You JJsHouse.

By Andrea French 2013-07-21 19:03:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I couldn't wait for this dress to arrive - I have ordered it for a wedding and it will be perfect! It fits me perfectly, the colour is amazing (Hunter Green) and the beading is very tasteful. I will be taking it up slightly, only because I'll be wearing flats with it. If I was to be wearing heels it would have been the perfect length. Beautiful dress, very slimming for a plus size figure! I reccommend getting custom sizing to ensure a perfect fit.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00