A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017064186

Price: £ 151.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £301.00  Save  £151.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£151.00
4.9 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sharirg 2016-06-27 16:17:42

This dress was perfect. I am the stepmother and wanted to have a dress that fit me right because being 55 my measurements are not standard, if you know what I mean. I got so many compliments, it fit perfect and I felt pretty. I believe my dress was the prettiest and most appropriate. I will absolutely order a dress from this company again. I had a 2 1/2 in heal but my toes were pretty flat. The dress was a tad long but nobody could tell. I just knew it because I stepped on it a couple of times.

pic1.jpeg

By msfatima_are 2016-03-11 10:38:46

The dress is beautiful!!! I am having a wedding in May and have my bridesmaids wearing this dress!! The first two dresses arrived and are stunning! Love both the fabric and color that we chose.

pic1.jpeg

By lesleyanlewis 2016-02-02 07:43:38

I was impressed with the quality of this dress. I like the details, the fabric and the nature in which the dress flows toward the bottom. I'm sure that my bridesmaids will look elegant in this gown. It is very flattering. I will purchase from JJ's again.

pic1.jpeg

By louise.cunliffe 2016-07-03 08:56:33

I was a bit worried about ordering from abroad given what you hear - but my daughter liked the design so much that we gave it a go.... I had a lot of messages about sizing and measurements and we adjusted the measurements for a best fit. We added an inch or so all round as it could always be taken in but not let out! The dress was finished within a few days and with us in about 10 days. I opened the box with some anxiety but... wow, I am seriously impressed with the quality of the dress. It is well made, fully lined and a great weight. The fabric is absolutely fine and the dress looks just like the photo on the site and it will be a great wedding dress. The fit is good - we needed the extra inch or so that we had added and it looks great on my daughter. Thank you JJ's you have saved me a fortune as we have now cancelled the bespoke dress we were having made in the UK for 4 times the price!

By viocolano 2016-06-08 18:08:36

Beautiful evening dress! Was very pleased with the workmanship of dress. Very clean inside and out. I ordered Silver, but it is a light gray in color, but pleased as well. Unfortunately I did not use right measurements, so I will have to take to get it to get it fitted to my size. Luckily I have plenty of time to do that. Will definitely order from JJ's House again. Thank you

By perinecynthia 2016-05-30 08:44:33

Beautiful dress. Fits perfectly. So grateful for J J's excellent work!!

By tigued1230 2016-02-02 12:32:14

The dress came as ordered but apparently I did not send the correct size.
It is beautiful and indeed came in excellent condition.
I did contact customer service though to use the money to purchase something else.
Not requesting a refund but would like my daughter to purchase something that she
would like.
thank you for your help.

By ladyaha40 2015-11-16 23:20:49

I bought this dress for my sister and she loves it very much. The quality is quite good. And the color is very beautiful. I have ordered another two dresses and hope they could meet my satisfaction. Thank you !

By Corliss.jones 2015-10-27 10:40:19

I was extremely satisfied with my item of purchase. It was very beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I would oder from jj"s house over and over again.

By tlfincham 2015-09-05 07:11:22

I purchased this dress to wear at my son's wedding and couldn't be happier. The workmanship is amazing - from the chiffon to the pleated waist to the sheer arms, neck and back to the lace and beading - it's all just breathtaking. I found that the mid-section was a bit snug, made worse by the fact that the fabric does not have any stretch to it. My only recommendation to potential buyers is to remember this when you choose your size (or provide your measurements if you're buying a custom-made dress).

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00