A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017056497

Price: £ 119.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £212.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£119.00
4.8 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By virginiaboyd 2016-01-12 15:18:58

I was very pleased with my dress, shoes and handbag. The quality of the dress is much better than I expected--a nice weight to the material and the sparkle around the neckline is very pretty. The extra cost for the custom dress to fit my measurements was worth it. It fit me and was hemmed to the right length. I do not believe I could have found something in my local stores that was this nice and fit me this well. My order arrived within 3 weeks of placing my order. I added silver, sparkly dance shoes and a beautiful silver beaded handbag and were perfect. I expect to order again from JJ's House.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By dvd.doolan 2016-01-02 13:25:59

Very pleased with my dress. I had it custom made and it fits perfectly. I am 6 feet tall and getting dresses long enough is very difficult. I shall order another. The dress arrived less than 2 weeks from ordering it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2016-01-03 00:46:24

By Tiffany 2015-12-22 18:18:51

2/14/15 Founder's Day

By marymcp 2015-05-29 09:25:02

I had ordered a mother of the groom dress from a bridal store and a second dress from JJsHouse. Wow! The JJsHouse dress was much more inexpensive and the quality was far superior! It came quickly, fit like a glove, and was very comfortable. I would definitely order from JJsHouse again.

pic1.jpeg

By Essie 2016-11-11 22:18:15

This dress was absolutely beautiful.Loved it in red.

By cinthytab 2016-07-12 16:24:52

Lovely dress, ordered for my bridesmaids, ordered all the dresses custom sized though, though some were a bit big, there were no real problems. Overall the dresses were gorgeous, well made and they fit really well. Very happy with these purchases- pics in the future after the wedding... stay tuned.

By shirleynitsch 2016-05-06 08:19:52

I love this dress!! It was custom mad just for my size within a few weeks. This gown filled each expectation. A professional photographer did a wonderful job also in his studio; this shade of royal blue came out just awesome!! I only added the opera length gloves and sparkled high heels. I highly suggest JJ's House for any lady needing just her size. You will not be disappointed!! I plan to add other dresses to my wardrobe in the future!!

By angie.felice 2016-04-14 12:41:18

Got this dress in fuchsia. Very elegant and very accurate description. I love this dress

By netty_a24 2016-03-22 05:53:03

great size, great colour. really happy.

By bjpizio 2015-09-09 11:10:26

Dress is beautiful, and will be perfect for formal night on a cruise we are taking. The fit is perfect.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00