A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #017041165

Price: £ 125.00

List Price: £211.00  Save  £87.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Angie 2016-02-12 07:40:13

I wore this dress on the QE11 crossing the Atlantic and it was a hit.

By annelizem 2015-01-12 22:07:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I would like to thank JJ's House for my fabulously gorgeous dress, its going to be my wedding dress in May. I ordered it on 28 December 2014 and it was delivered on 12 January 2015. I had the dress custom made and it is perfect, fits exactly as i would have hoped it would and the colour is stunning, i ordered the champainge colour without getting a colour sample and the colour is just as it looks on the website.
Thank you again, i Love my dress
Sorry about the picture, i just got back from work and was looking horrible but couldnt wait to see what it looks on ;-)


By netlady52 2016-05-26 01:54:16

This is an absolutely stunning gown. It is very well constructed and it fit me perfectly!

By do_murillo 2015-06-03 04:01:42

I was skeptical about ordering online and worried about the fit of the dress. To my surprise I didn't have to alter my dress at all and was impressed on the timiming of delivery since I did wait until the last minute to place my order. Thank you for your propmt attention to my need.

By irmaj.bazeck 2015-05-01 18:43:52


By minniemowmow 2015-03-31 18:19:59

Love my new dress. Thank you so much....I'll be the "bell of the ball".....Can't wait!!!

By queenbx3 2015-01-02 10:10:37

I received my dress after only 8 days after I placed the order. I am so impressed! The dress is beautifully made and when you are almost 6 feet tall - it is extremely difficult to find long gowns that are long enough. I can't wait to wear it and will definitely be ordering from you in the future. It fits perfectly - like it was made for me - which it was. Great job!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-02 16:51:46

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Catwoman 2014-11-24 12:59:19

Ordered this dress for two December weddings. Sent in my measurements, and the dress fit perfectly!!!! Can't wait to wear it out! I do wish I had picked out my original color choice, but it still looks good in burgundy for the holidays!!!

By Andrea 2014-10-26 03:10:54

Hi, guys. This dress fits me very well. I like how I look when wearing this dress. The shipping is also awesome. Thank you for my beautiful dress. I am thinking of purchasing more from you.

By Marsha 2014-10-25 20:53:19

Good morning,
Thank you very much for this dress. I had little time to choose my dress. And I am glad that I chose your website. This dress came in time and I am very satisfied with it. You are cool.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00