A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #017028329

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £191.00  Save  £78.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Iryna.gatt 2016-05-10 14:02:15

I'm very happy! Dress is exactly like on a the picture, great quality, fast delivery. when ordered mistakenly wrote the wrong size, i wrote to them and the problem resolved in one day.

By KUNUKAU1969 2015-05-13 12:26:04 FEATURED REVIEW

FABULOUS!!! I just received my dress and the it looks EXACTLY like the picture! The quality is fantastic, especially for the price!! The dress came out so wonderfully, and it was so economical, especially for a custom size, that I may order a second dress from this company just to change into for my reception! I would definitely order from this company again and I will recommend it to my friends.

Also, great customer service... When I sent in my custom measurements, I made a mistake on my hip size and the company e-mailed me right away to question the size before they started on the dress.

By Melanie Nguyen 2015-02-02 12:09:19

Love this dress..... very fast shipping! Happy customer!

By ca.blair 2014-12-09 16:59:16

"Very nice item, good quality material, fast delivery. Would definitely use again. Thankyou

By Jennifer 2014-04-13 01:59:53

I fell in love with the dress two month ago but I was afraid to buy clothes online. To my great surprise, it looks so elegant on me. And my boyfriend said I seem to be taller. I chose a custom size for this dress so the length of it is perfect . Love the dress, I will recommend you to my friends.:)

By Mothert08 2014-02-27 17:25:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Just got my dress today. Customed sized. Perfect fit and length. The ruffled lace neckline is very pretty. Very happy!

By sandy.morel 2013-12-05 07:51:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi All

I received the parcel with my dress on time. Thank you very much. I appriciate all your help.

Only sadness is its a bit too long for me.



By carolpru 2013-11-01 08:29:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to admit, I was scared to purchase a Formal Dress, for my son's wedding online, but my fears were set to rest upon receiving my Beautiful Gown. I could not have chosen a more beautiful and elegant dress. It fits like I was there being measured. I am so totally thrilled..... Thank you

By jane williams 2013-09-17 10:24:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Great value for money, very pleased with end result

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00