A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Kate Middleton Style With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Kate Middleton Style With Ruffle Beading #044007571

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £168.00  Save  £49.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£119.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Courtney 2016-02-05 18:30:21

Absolutely beautiful dress! Very pleased. Excellent quality, and looks just like the picture. Next time I think I will try custom measurements.

By Maria 2015-11-09 05:07:18

It was an amazing dress! I ordered it after my own measurements and it fitted me perfectly

By Maddie 2015-11-09 05:07:04

Wonderful dress and beautifully made! We ordered a Kate Middleton inspired dress!

By wiola.ogorek 2016-11-09 01:56:35

The dress is beautiful. It is exactly the same as for advertising. It is just amazing.
I love it :-)

By lily Ann 2015-05-14 02:15:46

Hi everyone, I received the dress, the simple style and beautiful dress. It fits me well.
I can not believe how nice it is, and the quality of the dress is very good. Thank you!

By Nessi 2014-10-31 14:38:44

Thank you very much for the work you did for me! The dress is excellent, fits to me perfectly and the colour is wonderful!
The service was very quick! Highly recommended :)

By Muriel 2014-09-28 22:43:01

Hi, JJsHouse

I have to say that you guys have done a great job. The dress is carefully packed and the real item is much more beautiful than the picture shows.

Thank you very much.

By Linda-Adam 2014-09-06 01:18:10

100% recommend! You will not be disappointed.

By Courteney 2014-03-05 10:53:51

Amazing service and an amazing dress!! the process was easy and fast!! The dress is perfect and arrives in perfect condition exactly like pictured! I am extremely happy and defiantly recommend!!! Thank You

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-06 00:46:11

Dear Courteney, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our efforts to serve are recognized.

By Wallena 2013-12-07 15:21:40

I love this dress. I measured myself, and chose each measurement from the drop down list under custom sizing. It fits perfectly. And the color was very true to the picture on the website. I loved being able to choose from so many colors. I found my outfit well worth the money.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-07 21:34:34

Wallena,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoy our product and are pleased with the price. We are proud of providing a wide selection of trendy dresses delightfully adding to your charms at affordable prices.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00