A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress #007068153

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £228.00  Save  £112.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lisandra_abreu 2016-09-19 01:04:54

Amazing dress! Such great buy and fast delivery we just added a belt to the dress and it made it that extra woow!


By Melody 2016-08-25 00:37:35

A candid picture as we walk to go take pictures before my sis' wedding. Thank you for this beautiful dress.


By Sharon McCarthy 2016-04-13 19:14:01

Excellent quality, color is perfect exactly what I wanted and beautiful finish. I will definitely be recommending this website to others as the deliver was very quick too!

By sharonmc007 2016-04-27 14:24:21

The dress is excellent quality and the color is identical to the image shown on the website. Delivery is very quick as it arrived within a week. I would highly recommend this website to others.

By jnciara19 2016-04-22 13:40:07

I love this dress! The lace top is very detailed and elegant. The chiffon skirt makes the dress very light and flowy. I was amazed by how accurate are the measurements of the dress. I was a plus size and I ordered the dress with bigger measurements, as recommended. It end up that the dress fits perfectly giving me a bit of a breathing room. I just have to alter the length since it was too long. I will definitely order again from JjsHouse. I love it!

By Camille Wilson 2015-08-22 19:34:43

I just received the dress a few hours ago. It fits me well and I love the design. I took picture to show it to the bride and she was so satisfied, too.
You guys are awesome, keep up the good work…

By Darcy_D 2015-08-17 23:22:25

The scoop neck dress is excellent. I love the lace embellishment on the bodice. Your workmanship is fine. The style is nice. I am satisfied.

By LM................ 2015-08-16 04:08:05

Everyone, good morning. I just ordered this dress last week, and I have received this dress. The delivery is so fast. That is unbelievable. I love this beautiful chiffon floor length dress. It is soft and light. Thank you. I will definitely recommend your site to all of my friends and relatives. Thank you again~~~~~~~

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00