0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress #007068153

Price: £ 114.00

List Price: £228.00  Save  £114.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£114.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lorrieann Said 2016-12-13 09:46:15

Simply beautiful!!

pic1.jpeg

By reanna5683 2016-11-28 03:56:26

Perfect fit, really nice dress. Lovely lace and good quality chiffon. Ordered in Navy Blue.

pic1.jpeg

By Lisandra_abreu 2016-09-19 01:04:54

Amazing dress! Such great buy and fast delivery we just added a belt to the dress and it made it that extra woow!

pic1.jpeg

By Melody 2016-08-25 00:37:35

A candid picture as we walk to go take pictures before my sis' wedding. Thank you for this beautiful dress.

pic1.jpeg

By Sharon McCarthy 2016-04-13 19:14:01

Excellent quality, color is perfect exactly what I wanted and beautiful finish. I will definitely be recommending this website to others as the deliver was very quick too!

By stephk.justfine 2016-12-29 16:02:21

Just as beautiful as the pictures! Modest and elegant...lovely in the blushing pink! Excited for my bridesmaids.

By RebeccaFiandaca 2016-12-10 03:32:07

I couldn't find a dress for my daughter that would fit her... I sent in the measurements for this dress to be made especially her. I couldn't be happier.. It fits her perfectly and she feels like a princess!!

By sharonmc007 2016-04-27 14:24:21

The dress is excellent quality and the color is identical to the image shown on the website. Delivery is very quick as it arrived within a week. I would highly recommend this website to others.

By jnciara19 2016-04-22 13:40:07

I love this dress! The lace top is very detailed and elegant. The chiffon skirt makes the dress very light and flowy. I was amazed by how accurate are the measurements of the dress. I was a plus size and I ordered the dress with bigger measurements, as recommended. It end up that the dress fits perfectly giving me a bit of a breathing room. I just have to alter the length since it was too long. I will definitely order again from JjsHouse. I love it!

By Camille Wilson 2015-08-22 19:34:43

I just received the dress a few hours ago. It fits me well and I love the design. I took picture to show it to the bride and she was so satisfied, too.
You guys are awesome, keep up the good work…

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12