A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007057702

Price: £ 107.00

List Price: £188.00  Save  £81.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 74 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By denisej720 2016-09-30 10:53:03

Absolutely perfect! I ordered the custom size and it is worth the extra $20! The fabric is high quality and the dress is beautiful!!! I received it within 2 weeks. I highly recommend this company!


By atpleasants 2016-09-23 05:23:20

I ordered this dress as a bridesmaid. I was nervous about the quality but in all actuality the quality is awesome! The dress is true to size and the color shown on the website matched as well. The only downside is the length, I did not do my own measurements. I ordered a size 2, I'm 5'4, so the dress would have to be tailored for my height. I would definitely recommend!


By la_mari_mi 2016-08-25 00:50:46

Beautiful dresses, and a perfect day! Thank you JJsHouse!


By cnewman1025 2016-08-18 07:52:03

I bought this bridesmaids dress on 8/8/16 in the evening and received it on 8/17/16! I did pay for the expedited shipping. I was hesitant about purchasing it because I was not able to try it on before purchasing, but based on the reviews and the other pictures posted I decided to give it a shot. It runs smaller than a davids bridal dress, for instance, but I am sure it all depends on the type of dress also. For example, if a size 8 dress fit you at david's bridal then you may want to purchase a size 10 here. The dress looks just like the photo! It's kind of long and it is very flowy!


By Tejiriojaruega 2016-07-21 14:15:29

The top is my favourite part of this dress. So perfectly done. I'm excited for my bridesmaids to wear these. So beautiful. No regrets going with jjshouse.


By Erisistible 2016-07-14 20:10:17

Love the dresses, the price and the shipment time.

By anna.vandekerchove 2016-06-05 05:59:27

I cannot even begin to describe how wonderful this shopping experience was. I was sort of inbetween sizes, and the one I ordered was perfect. The burgundy color is also really beautiful - more like a deep red than a wine color. Shipping and arrival took virtually no time at all, leaving me plenty of time for alterations etc. This dress was my first JJsHouse purchase and definitely won't be my last!


By Pearl 2016-04-18 19:32:08

Ordering these dresses was the best decision I made.My bridesmaids looked gorgeous and got so many compliments.

By michelle 2016-03-28 03:47:48

Ordered this dress for the bridemaids for my sisters wedding, it was prefect. This is me


By michelle mahon 2016-03-27 17:05:09

Ordered this dress for my sister's wedding for the bridal party...we loved it great material high quality classy dress. Thank you jj


 Showing 1 - 10 of 74 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00