A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007057702

Price: £ 107.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £188.00  Save  £81.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£107.00
4.8 (based on 80 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sasha 2016-11-26 14:58:04

Beautiful well fitted dress! The color is amazing and the quality is perfect!! The customer service was also very helpful and they are available 24/7!!

pic1.jpeg

By twoforone 2016-11-09 01:53:49

love our dresses

pic1.jpeg

By dana_pooh2 2016-11-07 13:53:37

I received my dress in 9 days and it fits perfectly!!! I ordered Jade and the colour is the same as the one seen here. The dress is long tho as I am 5'3". The material is rich and the dress is well sewn. Overall, I'm really happy with my purchase :)

pic1.jpeg

By vani_rosario 2016-11-05 10:29:52

I received my dress in 14 days and it's really beautiful... Usually my size is a 8 or 10 for dresses, but when I took my measurements I realised that size 12 (UK) will be better. The dress fits me very well, only the bust it's a little bit bigger, but it's fine...

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Clare.ehlim 2016-10-26 23:00:34

Great quality and prompt delivery. We bought three dresses and more than happy with them. Will buy again.

pic1.jpeg

By pafrase 2016-10-24 10:39:54

the dress is way more than what I expected, i was not sure at the beginning , especially because I am not a pink lover, but WOW when I received the dresses for the bridesmaids of my daughter´s wedding! they are beyond beautiful, classy, and great quality. to be honest there is not one bit I disliked of the dresses, same with junior dresses ones, and kids´.

If you are thinking of buying a dress from JJ House, do not hesitate! they are what they look like, or as I said before, more than expected.

Thasnks JJ House I am very happy .

PS The picture is kind of blurry (my bad) will take more pictures to upload of the group soon and share.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By denisej720 2016-09-30 10:53:03

Absolutely perfect! I ordered the custom size and it is worth the extra $20! The fabric is high quality and the dress is beautiful!!! I received it within 2 weeks. I highly recommend this company!

pic1.jpeg

By atpleasants 2016-09-23 05:23:20

I ordered this dress as a bridesmaid. I was nervous about the quality but in all actuality the quality is awesome! The dress is true to size and the color shown on the website matched as well. The only downside is the length, I did not do my own measurements. I ordered a size 2, I'm 5'4, so the dress would have to be tailored for my height. I would definitely recommend!

pic1.jpeg

By la_mari_mi 2016-08-25 00:50:46

Beautiful dresses, and a perfect day! Thank you JJsHouse!

pic1.jpeg

By cnewman1025 2016-08-18 07:52:03

I bought this bridesmaids dress on 8/8/16 in the evening and received it on 8/17/16! I did pay for the expedited shipping. I was hesitant about purchasing it because I was not able to try it on before purchasing, but based on the reviews and the other pictures posted I decided to give it a shot. It runs smaller than a davids bridal dress, for instance, but I am sure it all depends on the type of dress also. For example, if a size 8 dress fit you at david's bridal then you may want to purchase a size 10 here. The dress looks just like the photo! It's kind of long and it is very flowy!

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 80 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00