A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Junior Bridesmaid Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Junior Bridesmaid Dress #009081155

Price: £ 74.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £165.00  Save  £91.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£74.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By reanna5683 2016-11-28 03:55:57

Perfect fit, really nice dress. Lovely lace and good quality chiffon. Ordered in Navy Blue. Just wish we could customise the length!

Dress is exactly as pictured.

pic1.jpeg

By youliana_hanna 2016-08-14 03:14:38

That's my beautiful dress I really like it thanks guys.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By maceehenry27 2016-10-02 18:43:53

Perfect!!

By angiefaddes 2016-08-18 13:39:41

Ordered two of these dresses for my nieces to wear at wedding, both loved and looked gorgeous when trying on - can't wait to see them both in them on the big day

By youliana_hanna 2016-08-13 02:14:59

Beautiful dress! Colour is vibrant and material is soft and really good quality. Arrived on time and fit her well. She was very excited and please and can't wait to wear it at her cousins wedding.

By Donny.Talbot 2016-07-20 03:37:38

The dress is beautiful with high quality. The color is bright and the fabric is great.
The person from customer service is so nice that she has answered me so many questions with patience. Thanks!

By Kathryn.Smith 2016-07-11 02:45:04

I bought the dress for my daughter and just received it yesterday.

The dress is nice, especially the cap sleeves. It is so delicate and cute.

Also, the fabric chiffon is soft and the color watermelon is beautiful.

My daughter likes this dress so I think it is perfect!

By hayleyjagoda 2016-05-26 02:23:24

Brilliant quality, lovely dress, can't wait for my little bridesmaid to wear it

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00