A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins #008062561

Price: £ 134.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £267.00  Save  £134.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£134.00
4.8 (based on 26 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By helenrenshaw 2016-08-26 15:24:42

dresses were excellent qualit, well made and sizing was accurate. Bridesmaids looked beautiful.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By isa.bellflower 2016-03-27 15:59:59


The dress was perfect and color very cute better than my expectations.
Delivery was carried to term and in perfect conditions.

pic1.jpeg

By ellen 2016-03-22 08:56:21

I ordered my dress by submitting measurements and it could not have come better if I was in a store. It fits absolutely perfect couldn't be better it is everything I hoped for!!! So excited for my event b

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Missy 2016-02-02 01:50:22

Loved my dress and got so many compliments, will be ordering from here again

By annu.bhatia 2016-01-31 22:59:02

Good dress. Little costly but otherwise it is decent.

pic1.jpeg

By Katie chisholm 2016-01-25 18:05:17

The dress is absolutely fantastic quality, sewn extremely well, very good quality fabric - the dress itself was made faultlessly. I paid the additional to have the custom size which was not perfect, the size did not fit like it did on the model and my body shape is very similar to that on the model. However, I received EXCELLENT communication from the staff at JJS House and was provided with a discount to have a local dressmaker alter the dress.

By Ronda Jean Graves 2015-11-06 18:44:11

One of my favorites from JJsHouse.

pic1.jpeg

By Marilyn Reynolds 2015-10-11 18:59:17

I absolutely loved this dress I got so Many compliments and the color was amazing. It was made to my exact measurements, I was so thrilled. Now I am shopping again for my next daughters wedding next year!! Thanks so much, very happy and satisfied!

By Steffi.buechi 2015-07-08 23:23:42

Ich liebe dieses Kleid! Der Stoff ist angenehm zu tragen und das Kleid fällt super.
Es ist leider etwas zu gross, kann aber mühelos eingenommen werden.

pic1.jpeg

By Cassandra 2016-10-13 10:11:16

This dress is gorgeous! Thank you so much, JJshouse!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00