A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins #008062570

Price: £ 141.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £283.00  Save  £141.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By waitingforhim 2016-05-17 19:26:45

I was very impressed with the dress I received. The color was very true to what I saw on the site and it came in time! I sent a special request to have it delivered by the date I needed and they totally performed! I was so pleased. The dress needed some alternations, but it was because I had lost a few pounds. I am using JJsHouse for my Bridesmaids' dresses and I'm confident they will meet our expectations. I definitely recommend this company!


By Belina Nicodemus 2016-05-02 19:34:12

At the wedding!!

By peggysue6865 2016-04-27 12:42:29

I had my dress custom made in Ivory for my wedding dress. The dress arrived in less than 2 weeks and it was absolutely gorgeous. The quality of the dress was amazing!!! I was surprised how perfectly it fit. Since I was getting married on the beach, I did not have the extra inches added for heels. I will definitely buy any future dresses from JJs House.


By christine 2016-04-04 10:14:34

Excellent quality, in addition to price and fit. I included custom fitting and am pleased.
This dress will be worn in my sister's wedding. It eas delivered within one week of my order. Recommend highly this company and their product


By Marinebiogirl96 2015-12-07 08:35:33

I would recommend this company to anyone for any evening party. I was very pleased with how fast & how beautiful the dresses are. I ordered this dress for my maid of honor for my wedding & it turned out beautiful. The quality is wonderful & it fit beautifully. We ordered the custom fit & it fit like a glove. It only took a week & a half to be made & sent to us. We loved it so much three more of my family members ordered their dresses for the wedding from this company. This photo I uploaded just doesn't do the dress justice.


By Heather Patenaude 2016-09-19 05:16:59

Loved this dress! I must have ordered wrong because I needed to have it hemmed but that was my fault in measuring.

I felt so special and elegant in this dress!

By Meoncye 2016-09-15 14:34:10

The dress fit my mom nice.

By tisbell320 2016-08-27 06:36:16

This is my first time ordering clothing online, and for something as special as this dress for my son's wedding. I was very apprehensive and skeptical. I had gone to several bridal shops and large dept.stores in several cities in my area and had absolutely no luck in finding what I was looking for in a "mother of the groom" dress. I decided to look online, and kept coming across this website, so I kept browsing. I kept coming back to this dress over and over again. I decided to custom order it to my specific measurements.
I ordered it on August 17th, and it was delivered yesterday August 26th!! Wow, that was fast!! It came in a medium sized box and I opened it up and was pleasantly surprised. It was folded up very neatly. (I was worried it would be wrinkled from being packed in what I thought was a small box) It was not wrinkled at all; again, I say it was packed very neatly.
The dress is everything I hoped it would be, and exactly as pictured. I ordered it in dark navy blue. This dress is gorgeous, and fits very well. I may have to get it hemmed up a little bit, depending on the shoes I end up getting. The dress is modest, and very classy.
Thank you for doing such a marvelous job. Service was great, keep up the wonderful job. I have to say that I am very pleased, and yes, I would recommend this site to others. :)
Thank you again so much.

By lynnb418 2016-07-08 11:29:18

I'm so impressed with this dress. I ordered it in champagne and it is just beautiful. I ordered it for my September wedding. I did elect custom size and it fits perfectly. I'm ordering my bridesmaids dresses also from jjhouse.

By skygrl67 2016-05-31 10:35:38

Absolutely loved this gown. It was beautiful. The detail with the lace and sequins made this dress very elegant. I felt like a queen! I wore this to our sons wedding and had many compliments. I had no problem moving around or dancing. I actually wore a dressy wedge flip flop underneath too

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00