A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008058422

Price: £ 135.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £204.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Akanti_1 2015-06-13 19:09:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent Dress, Totally worth. I bought this dress to my mom for my brother's wedding and she just loved it. Fits perfectly and waist is adjustable.


By dharper 2016-10-10 13:34:27

Bought this in ivory for a renewal ceremony with my husband. It was lovely, the back was stunning. Had to take it in a little once it arrive, but the day was magical and the dress was a hit.

By ertibat 2016-06-14 05:14:25

The quality and delivery of this product is really excellent and I am satisfied with it.

By evizard 2016-05-05 00:41:08

This dress is Beautiful. It's better in person, the quality is exceptional. It fits perfectly. I'm so glad that I bought my dress from here.

By jeanetteopenshaw1 2016-03-26 12:17:18

A beautiful floor length dress ordered in wine red for my daughters wedding.
Loved the fact you could track the order at any point and even with the alterations and custom fit I ordered it still arrived quickly.
Every question I asked was promptly answered and I was helped during my ordering process with the on line assistant who helped me to choose the style of the dress before purchasing.
Well worth the money I paid.
Not worn the dress yet as wedding is in june so no photos I'm afraid.

By hearts1983 2015-07-31 06:47:40

This is the most flattering dress I own. The workmanship is exquisite. The staff was very helpful as I am a plus size customer and had the dress custom made.

By ldevega 2015-07-16 14:29:40

I received this dress as promised; very lovely dress beyond my expectation. The color is as expected , fit is wonderful (mine was customized). JJ's House always deliver. This is my second dress from them and they never fail to deliver. Special mention to the Chinese lady from customer service; she was very nice and accommodating taking the time to call me to review measurements I gave when I ordered the dress. When the need arises again I will not hesitate to order again.Highly recommended.

By Sharon_ugy 2015-06-18 03:18:56

Hello, everyone!

Gorgeous!! I love it so much. The dress is made according to my size. And your service is also very great. I love the beading and sequins that make me attractive. I cannot wait to wear it on my daughter's wedding and it must be very elegant.

Thanks JJ's House for everything!

By evangju3 2015-06-09 17:38:42

This dress is simply gorgeous. I ordered it in silver and just love the fabric and workmanship.I have already placed another order. Thanks for doing what you do so well. I will recommend to others.

By Mary2503 2015-04-23 16:49:27

My sister like it, she recommend to everyone.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00