A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008062532

Price: £ 148.00

List Price: £296.00  Save  £148.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mays_chris_d 2015-12-30 05:05:53

My dress arrived as promised and is absolutely perfect. I love the color and style and they did all the minor adjustments I asked for. I was concerned mainly because I think there might have been a language barrier. I asked for the cuff area to be made larger due to me being a plus size. I put the dress on and it was exactly what I hoped for. The color and material is beautiful and the beading is just enough. Thanks so much!


By jkflowers5 2016-09-17 20:18:18

I decided to custom order this dress for my sons wedding. It arrived with 2 1/2 weeks of placing my order and fit perfectly. Received soooo many compliments! The dress is beautiful and detailing of beads and sequins gorgeous. Would highly recommend!

By gladys.blan 2015-11-15 17:22:57

Dress was shipped out quickly and was amazing when it was delivered. The color is beautiful for my daughter's wedding but only the dress could be made in the color which is disappointing. So happy that I was able to purchase the beautiful dress.

By hokieappmom 2015-08-27 08:38:29

After confirming my measurements, my dress came a week later! Their correspondence is fantastic. They kept emailing me about my arm width, that it was too small in comparison to my other measurements. I asked how hard it would be to alter if it was too big and they said not hard at all, so I told them to go with what they though so it wouldn't delay making the dress. The dress fits perfectly! And I love the shawl with it. I highly recommend JJ's House!! You cannot go wrong with them. Beautiful dress for my son's wedding and wonderful price. Thank you JJ's House!

By fayecage 2015-06-18 20:11:29

WOW!!! I just got my dress. I ordered it in Jade. Just beautiful!!! It fits very nice and I custom ordered it. I am going to show and tell all my friends about J J House. Thank You

By pburchell 2015-06-08 09:03:41

The dress is very beautiful. I had it custom made in royal blue. Very pretty. Also, it was too long and I had to take it to be shortened. I guess the length was still for a 5'7" person instead of 5'4".

By Victoria 2015-06-07 00:34:26

The dress came very soon and fits me perfectly. It's gorgeous and nice for various special occasions.

I also had a great communication with JJshouse. Will definitely buy from you again!

By Arlene753 2015-06-05 18:03:38

The dress looks flowing. I chose custom size to make sure it could fit me well. It fits perfect and is exactly what I was looking for.
Thank you!

By Karen Smith 2015-06-04 17:32:49

Gorgeous quality! It is wearable in many other occasions. Totally worth the money I paid!

By Cheryl_Hernandez 2015-06-01 22:22:55

5 STARS!! I ordered this dress because I liked the V neck on the back of the dress!
The dress is amazing! It's custom made and it fits like a glove!!
Thank you for your service and beautiful dress!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00