A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008062578

Price: £ 127.00

List Price: £383.00  Save  £255.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£127.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By [email protected] 2016-07-24 21:06:24

So happy with my purchase, the dress fits perfect and I love the color.

pic1.jpeg

By mamaratajczak 2016-08-17 04:13:12

Was very nervous about ordering a dress, sight unseen but the staff at JJ's House was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. They were very accommodating about offering help and suggestions to make the entire process easy. Dress arrived yesterday and is absolutely beautiful! The quality is outstanding and the feel and flow of the fabric is wonderful. I ordered the dress in grape and it will be a beautiful accompaniment to the navy dresses the bridesmaids will be wearing. Thank you so much JJ's House for all your help!!!! I love it!

By miriamham905 2016-03-02 12:15:31

My dress came so quickly and fits very well. I wish I had added one inch to my height but I can wear a low heeled shoe to compensate for it. The colour in grape is gorgeous. The fabric is so sleek and comfortable to wear. Thank you JJSHOUSE !!! Well done.

By lscsherry 2015-06-29 21:36:48

Received the item with thks. Love the nice & elegant long dress. Will recommend to friends.

By annahong2001 2015-06-27 11:09:17

I like it

By Jennifer_Mill 2015-06-07 01:03:27

Love it! It fits perfectly.

I like the chiffon and lace fabric and it is so soft. In particular, I like the scoop neck design and 1/2 sleeves, very pretty. It seems very elegant with beadings and sequins in the waist. Oh! I can’t describe its beauty!

Thank you JJ’s House for everything! I will recommend you to my friends.

By Rachel 2015-06-06 02:45:37

Hi
I just want to say a big thank you !!!
GORGEOUS! This is the first time I ordered a dress online. I could not believe it was delivered so fast! I was surprised at the price and it is very reasonable. I do not need to worry about the size. I order the custom size. It is exactly in my size. I will order again and recommend you to all my friends!

Thanks jjshouse

By Moira321 2015-05-31 23:36:36

THE DRESS ARRIVED SAFELY AND QUICKLY. IT IS AS EXQUISITE AS THE ONE ON THE WEBSITE. THE FINISHING IS AMAZING AND THE DRESS IS MADE EXACTLY ACCORDING TO THE MEASUREMENTS I PROVIDED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00