A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008062573

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £382.00  Save  £263.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By banaf80 2016-07-23 04:03:57

I got this gorgeous dress for my sister to wear during my wedding reception this coming August. Most times when you shop online the dress that you receive is not as 'pretty' as the picture. We were lucky (I have always trusted JJ's House!) and the dress looked exactly if not prettier in person. The dress looks so demure & flattering on my sister. We give it 5 Stars!!!


By elanatweiss 2016-05-30 01:05:10

I ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids and she absolutely LOVES it! The color (blushing pink) was exactly the color I wanted and I'm so happy with the order.

I would recommend to pay the extra fee for ordering the exact measurements for the dress because the sizes sometimes run a little small. It's worth the extra money to ensure that the dress will fit so you don't need deal with returning.

But all in all, I'm very happy with this dress and would recommend JJ's House to others.


By asmaliniak 2015-09-01 07:32:29

I purchased this dress in the custom size for my son's August wedding. The dress was well made and very comfortable. It also flattered my less-than-perfect figure. I received many compliments. I ordered the dress in teal, which was very slightly darker than in the sample, but that was because the sample is placed against a white background.


By Victoria Smith 2015-06-06 18:04:34

The color of my dress is true to what is shown on computer. The fit is great & the workmanship is fantastic. I also love the material and design.

I am amazed that there are so many wonderful designs available to cater for all tastes and figures.

The prices are very reasonable and the time taken to make and deliver the dress is also very short.

Thank you.

By Adain 2015-06-06 03:01:53

I just wanted to say a big thank you !!!
I could not believe how quick the dress arrived. The quality of the dress is excellent and it looks so much like the pictures show.

Thanks jjshouse

By Monica 2015-06-04 01:25:46

Hi jjhouse:

I love some dresses from your website and I bought this one finally. The price of the dress is reasonable and the dress is of high quality.

Thank you so much for your carefulness on my dress. I will buy more dresses from you guys.

By linda 2015-06-01 03:12:27

This chiffon dress is really elegant and you can put on it when going to beach. Shipping was also awesome. I would recommend JJs House to anyone and everyone. I can't wait to wear this dress.

By Hannah 2015-05-30 22:26:21

It's a simple chiffon mother of the bride dress. The beadings and sequins on the shoulders make a highlight for this dress. I'm a plus size woman, but I was surprised when I tried it on. It fits me well! I will buy more dresses here! Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00