A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #018070380

Price: £ 125.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £271.00  Save  £146.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mnaj523 2016-05-08 00:31:18

Shipped fast and fits like a glove! Beautiful craftsmanship. We will order from here in the future!


By brittany.and520 2016-03-27 09:56:42

The dress is perfect! It is better than I expected.


By lubka.milova 2016-03-24 02:07:41

I am very happy with this dress. I bought one dress online before from different seller and was very dissapointed. Understandably I was very sceptical about buying another dress online but because there are not many shopping options where I live, I could only purchase online. I bought this dress for my own wedding in white color. Material was very nice and measurements fit well as well. Unfortunately I lost some weight in the meantime and will have to get it tailored a bit. Still I am really happy and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thanks JJ's house that you didn't dissapoint me like the other seller did.


By Anna 2015-10-13 18:17:03

I was worried to order online without seeing it in person first not to mention ordering internationally but I was very impressed with their customer service and the accuracy of the fitting of this "custom sized" dress. Thank you for my lovely dress. It is very well made as well. It's a perfect fit and they're very pretty in person. Prettier than my pictures. Thank you!


By blacksheepnt 2016-07-02 18:49:42

The dress is beautiful, well made and arrived in quick time.

By maddystrom13 2016-05-30 19:41:24

Exactly as pictured, great material, fit as expected, very happy

By Alinda30 2015-11-17 16:46:48

Thanks for the good customer’s service of JJ'SHouse. Before I place the order, I was worried about the size. After the inquiry on livechat, I choose the custom size of the dress and it suits me very well. The quality of the dress is very good. And I love the sky blue color of the dress. This is my dream color.

By Suesheu 2015-11-08 01:10:20

I am very happy with the dress I have received. I love its special design. It has the suitable length. It will not affect my movement. And I like the color I ordered. It is sky blue color. Thank you!

By libricalorain 2015-11-03 23:03:35

I bought the dress for my daughter's birthday party. I got the dress within 10 days. You guys are just amazing. I will buy more dresses from your website. Your customer's service is amazing. Thank you so much.

By Ada1017 2015-10-26 01:12:16

This is the first time I placed an order on the JJshouse.

I was surprised by its thoughtful service and the high quality of this dress.I will wear it on my birthday party.I convinced that I would be the most delicate girl in the whole party.

Thank you JJshouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00