A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins #018070379

Price: £ 142.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £263.00  Save  £121.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By annaaag2 2016-07-27 18:05:59

Perfect dress for prom! It was very comfortable and the right size. At first I though I would have problems with the sides staying where they should, but they did throughout the whole night. The material on the bottom didn't even rip when my heels or other people stepped on it. Overall it was great and I highly recommend it!


By Almarshell2 2016-03-17 18:37:13

I ordered this dress for my granddaughter and it was absolutely beautiful. It arrived before time and she looked like my beautiful princess. I will be ordering again.


By s104927 2016-06-27 16:11:08

Received the dress today- quick shipping (19 days). Love the dress <3
I ordered the royal blue colour in size 2 (the same one that the model wears) and it fits me perfectly so if you're worried that the size will differ from what the page says then don't worry :)
Only thing that I can pick out is that the bottom color (the part without beads on it) was slightly duller than the picture but the top color (the part with the beads on it) was very nice and a beautiful, bright color.

By Tweich1010 2016-04-02 07:12:54

I love, love the dress! It is stunning! It fits true to the measurements. Go by measurements.

By Jean.cummings 2016-03-02 13:07:40

I was worried about ordering a prom dress online without seeing it, but needed a custom fit for my tall daughter. My order didn't indicate shipped on the estimated date so I requested an update the next business day. I received a response within 24 hours that the dress had been shipped, apologizing for the delay. It arrived 24 hours later. The dress is absolutely beautiful, made well, and fits perfect! Would definitely order from JJ's House again!

By lauren 2016-02-08 18:35:31

In love with this dress! It fits absolutely perfectly and is just a breath taking dress. I ordered it in red and could not be any more pleased with it.

By kvhousefan12 2016-01-18 15:58:39

After ordering this dress and reading the return policy I was nervous that the dress might not fit or it would look different than the pictures and I would be stuck with it. However, I was EXTREMELY surprised . The dress is beautiful and fits very well.i It may be a little long but nothing that a pair of heels can't fix! The royal blue color is stunning and I am very happy with my purchase! the beading doesn't look cheap and is just enough to make the dress pop. I will definitely order from you guys again in the future!

By Celeste 2015-11-18 18:49:06

Hi jjshouse,

I received my dress yesterday. It was prettier than I thought. The fabric was soft and the top part was unique. I love this dress so much. I will recommend your site to my sister. She will get married in a few months.

Thank you.

By Sharon 123 2015-11-04 00:31:28

This is the second dress I have ordered with JJshouse as the first dress is wonderful. This dress is also of very high standard and is very flattering. It looks wonderful on me. Really good quality and I really love it.

By Riitta_H 2015-10-23 00:15:23

I have just received my dress and it is stunning.

I chose Burgundy. The color and the material are great. The quality is quite good and the sizing is very accurate. Totally satisfied with my dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00