A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #017041169

Price: £ 115.00

List Price: £199.00  Save  £85.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£115.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Iris2345 2014-03-30 00:55:40

The dress came in less than 3 weeks,well packaged. It was made with wonderful craftsmanship! I was very impressed with their customer service, very flexible and helpful! Thanks JJsHouse!!!

By Jemima956 2014-03-27 03:48:11

I am so fortunate to get a charming dress on your website. I am so beautiful when I dress on my evening dress. The neckline is so unique. My friends asked me where I purchased. I have told them your website. So hope you can provide the same good quality to them. Thanks!!!

By ggjhk 2014-03-27 03:31:24

I recently ordered my daughter's prom gown and just received it. We are very pleased with the prompt service, delivery, and beautiful quality of the gown. This is a wonderful shopping experience. My daughter is very happy!

By Angela Dobbie 2014-03-27 03:21:40

What a beautiful fuchsia colour and I really like that. The dress is so smooth and it is so great in it. I looked so charming at my party. Thank you so much, you guys. Perfect service.

By beautiful 2014-03-26 18:32:16

I must say I was totally amazed when I opened the package since I did not expect the dress to come in such a good shape and such a good quality, at such an incredible price!

By Aviva452 2014-03-26 06:03:14

I could hardly believe it when I got my package at my doorstep because it had been less than 2 weeks since I placed the order. The service is sweet and prompt.

By Dolores 2014-03-26 03:35:54

I understand if you have concerns about ordering on this site now but I can assure you that it’s not needed. I had concerns too but I am satisfied with the purchase, not only the dress but also the service. Recommend.

By FrancesROBERTS 2014-03-22 04:03:01

Beautiful dress. The colors and stones on the dress made my prom dress wonderful. Fits perfectly. I'd recommend custom ordering to ensure it fits properly.

By Mabel Ilan 2014-03-16 04:05:14

I never shopped on line before, my friend suggested me to take a look at JJsHouse. The moment I saw your website, I was totally attracted by your beautiful dresses. And when I really got the dress I had ordered, I was so satisfied with its wonderful tailoring. Really thanks JJshouse.com.

By Jessie 2014-03-13 19:23:46

The dress is nice and the color fuchsia is very special. It is really an eye-catching color. And it will make my prom impressive for me… I feel satisfied with you. A very good shopping website.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00