A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017041044

Price: £ 127.00

List Price: £228.00  Save  £101.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By M.M 2014-07-15 07:37:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful ! Thanks for the great job !


By Sophonie 2014-03-27 03:15:52

What a beautiful neckline of the dress and the beading. I also like the colour of this dress. Your dresses are in latest fashion and in good quality. This dress is so smooth and I will order more dresses from your site soon.

By VickyWilliams 2014-03-27 03:02:45

wow, wonderful! i have just got the dress! and i have shown it to my friends. all of them said that it was beautiful, and fit me well. i have recommended your website to them. thanks

By Stuart4 2014-03-26 23:59:45

i have got the dress. it is unbelievable that your shipping is so fast!! i got the dress within only 12 days after i placed the order. it is fantastic. my prom is still in almost 20 days and i could not wait now.

By Ailsa 2014-03-24 20:06:14

Received my dress. Fit great, true size. Very comfortable. It is nice and classic. I feel great wearing it! a good experience of purchasing on your website. Love your dress and service!

By Fiona 2014-03-24 03:35:34

My dress came to my house yesterday and it is gorgeous. It is just the dress I am looking for and the color blushing pink is what I want. Over all amazing! So happy. Thank you!

By KITTY 2014-03-23 05:08:50

No words can describe how beautiful the dress is. The beadings on the bodice are shining and beautiful.You can not find another dress as beautiful as this one. Do not hesitate. Buy it now. Trust me.

By uye082 2014-03-23 02:51:53

I'm extremely pleased with this purchase, the dress is a fantastic colour (I orderd the pictured colour) and the cut and quality is excellent.Excellent service.I'll definitely use them again.

By Charlotte 2014-03-22 19:24:21

The dress is exactly same as I expect it to be. I look stunning with the dress and the zipper works well. To ensure the dress fits you well, highly suggest to choose custom size. It is really worth having one dress here.

By porge20 2014-03-21 18:02:40

I want to express my thanks here, for your professional work and patience, it really helped me a lot when placing the order. I will introduce this site to all of my friends.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00