A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #018056812

Price: £ 144.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £110.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By G. Sims 2016-03-27 22:45:15

This dress was SO much more beautiful than the website portrayed. It fit perfectly and arrived in perfect condition.

By dawnsista.wilson 2016-04-19 18:31:16

Product is just as picture shows and sizing is right on... fits to a tee!!! Love it!

By S 2015-06-21 09:21:55

I was very anxious about ordering this dress due to some of the horror stories you hear from ordering online. My experience with JJsHouse was entirely the opposite. I spoke to a representative on the day I ordered the dress to ask some questions about estimated deliveries. The representative was patient with me and managed to answer what I needed to know. It arrived in just over a week, which I was relieved about since I had a school dance to go to in a couple of weeks. However, if you consider ordering from here then I must give you the heads up that there is a good chance that you'll be charged extra fees from a courier service. This is not of the companies fault—it is listed on their FAQs page. I didn't find this clear enough, unfortunately, and contacted the company explaining my situation. They issued me a full refund of the additional fees I was charged (which wasn't very much, but depending on where you live it could cost a lot). As I said, the dress has arrived and I'm blown away with how beautiful it is. Ordered it in navy and it fits almost perfectly. I recommend if you have any doubt of your size then you should go for a custom fit. I have no doubt that it'd be worth the small extra cost. They've also packed a small bag of sequins for the beading part of the dress, which is great. So happy, thank you JJsHouse!

By Camille_8 2015-03-09 00:44:13

What great customer service,if they can help,they will! I was quite anxious about wedding dress and accessories for a while there.Thankfully the lady was very kind. She kept in constant communication with me and did everything she could to ensure me safe delivery.After many emails and some patience on both sides,problems were resolved and I finally have my beautiful dress. Massive thanks to Rebecca. Now putting in my order the bridesmaid's dresses!

By AMY 2015-03-06 17:19:48

I received the dress in some days. The delivery man is nice. I like the dress back style which is so sexy. The front has ruffles that I like it. I recommend the dress.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-07 00:39:48

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.


By Bella 2015-03-06 17:13:51

Nice dress! The dress is made in high quality and fits well. Thanks a lot.

By Jacqueline 2015-03-04 06:07:23

This is the dress I was looking for. Finally, I found it. I was attracted by the lace and beadings embellishment. It turns out very beautiful :)

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00