A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002056526

Price: £ 127.00

List Price: £246.00  Save  £119.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Savanna Racheal Salgado 2016-05-29 12:22:37

The time and rush JJhouse put in on the dress was amazing. I did do custom measurements and the dress cam out wayyy too big. The boob area was down to my tummy. I took it to every tailor in town and not one of them would work on this dress. My Nana ended up pinning everything. I had a giant fold ing my sweetheart top and the mesh cut the hell out of my arms.


By Marneevans 2015-08-29 05:40:19

I am a bigger girl and I struggled to find a dress that I felt sexy and more beautiful in because let's face it, we all want to look beautiful on our wedding day. This dress does just that... It makes me feel beautiful. When I wear it I am no longer concerned about how fat I might look or what people view of me. This dress is well made and came quicker than they originally anticipated. Thank you so much for giving me the dress of my dreams and making it with love.


By Dove Milhon 2015-05-04 23:00:15

The dress was gorgeous! I bought it in blushing pink, and was really happy with the beading and the quality of the dress. Surprisingly, it was also comfortable to wear around the waist and over my breasts. I love that it has a built in bra, so that was one less discomfort that I had to worry about. My only comment and suggestion is that JJ's House does not have ARM measurements. If your arms are large like mine, you will have to tailor the arms for your own comfort. It would be great if JJ's would add an arm measurement for all the big girls like me. :)


By jsheppard34 2016-03-19 03:45:46

I received my dress and its beautiful!!! Fits perfect but was to long! Can't wait to walk down the isle and marry my soulmate!!!! Its been a long 16 years waiting for this wedding and the dress is just perfect!!!!!

By jwillingale 2015-08-17 15:22:45

I purchased this dress after looking at the reviews and was not disappointed. The customer service was brilliant from start to finish and I could speak to an agent on chat whenever I wanted. The dress is gorgeous and I can't believe how comfortable it is. The built in bra is a godsend. It also very flattering on my bigger figure. Thank you so much.

By KH 2015-04-16 19:25:20

I love my dress! I bought it in blushing pink and it is absolutely beautiful! I received it just a little over a week. I also ordered other items from the site and they were all in excellent condition. I couldn't be happier with the products. Thank you!!

By Jules 2015-02-10 22:59:24

Hi JJshouse,
I have received my order.
All the items arrived in a great condition.
The dress is really stunning.
I could not wait to wear it on my wedding.
Have recommended this site to all my friends.
Thanks a lot!!!

By Chris Espinosa 2015-02-10 22:40:44

The shipping is so fast. I have received my dress and it really gives me a big surprise. The lace is so stunning and made in great quality. I am fully satisfied with the purchase here.

By Bernice 2015-02-09 05:35:41

I love this simple design very much. It impressed me a lot. I'm so glad that I have found your website and I cannot be more satisfied with this chiffon wedding dress. I will order more dresses from you in the future. Best wishes to you guys.

By koconirZ_aoer 2015-02-07 00:06:03

The dress is simple in design and I love it.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00