A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002056467

Price: £ 170.00

List Price: £263.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tabita.silva.leiva 2016-09-01 13:27:43

Gracias por el vestido de mis sueños, jjhouse mi elección


By tabita.silva.leiva 2016-09-01 11:21:35

Gracias por el vestido de mis sueños, los mejores deseos para las futuras novias que quieren este modelo hermoso.

By Misslauramcleod 2016-06-29 03:10:19

My dress arrived today and I couldn't help but cry, it is absolutely perfect through and through, I felt like a princess trying it on. JJ's house has been amazing and I really can't thank them enough for all their help

By Eva 2016-06-12 13:10:55

The dress is really nice for the price and fast delivery. Only still still alittle bit bigger in the arm part but its ok can fix it to the taylor easily.

So far i will recomend this website to my friends.

By jjpierce8989 2016-05-15 18:47:08

The dress came exactly as pictured and fit perfectly! We were very pleased with our purchase and look forward to shopping here again.

By Ingrid 2016-02-26 11:19:24

I have received my dress today! I am so happy because dress is absolutely the same as in the picture. Perfect fit. I can recommend it to all brides! Also delivery service is fantastic! Well done to all JJ'S House team! Big thank you to all! WELL DONE!

By kyliewolsey2005 2016-02-21 04:50:38

Absolutely love my wedding dress!! It is fantastic and very well made! Detailing, material, style everything was perfect. It was much better than I imagined! The online chat was very helpful and made me feel at ease as was nervous about ordering online. But it paid off. I will definitely recommend this company! Thank you so much.

By kellymitch31 2015-10-20 17:26:10

First of all I just want to Thank JJ's House.
I am from Australia and I put my order in only a short 2 weeks ago. I was thinking that I would give myself time for the shipment to come for my wedding in march.
I received my dress today and I have to say it is just amazing. I had it custom made and the size is just perfect. I tried it on and I look just beautiful. I cant wait to wear it on my big. I will add pictures very soon, but I do have to say no picture will ever do the workmanship and perfection of this dress its just amazing.
I will recommend you all to anyone that is looking for a dress for any occasion.
Thanks once again and i'm am just delighted in my purchase.

By geri.jones 2015-07-29 06:04:22

I luv my dress, it's perfect and beautiful!! I have hips and this dress is perfect for women with a full figure. I definitely recommend this dress to all the beautiful brides!!

By bknoertzer 2015-05-20 09:14:01

Dress is perfect. I had it custom made and it's a little bit loose in the bust area but nothing that I can't have taken care of by a local seamstress. The making of the dress and shipping was very fast. About two weeks from the time I made the payment and sent the measurements. I am very pleased with JJ's House. Thank you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00