A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Satin Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Satin Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017056521

Price: £ 125.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £212.00  Save  £87.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£125.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jenny M 2015-11-19 21:42:08

Loved the dress !!!! The quality was excellent. I special ordered my size and it fit perfect. I can't say enough good things about this company. They rushed my order and I received it on the day they said it would. 4stars !!!!!

By jaffa1010 2015-05-04 10:29:23

Beautiful fits great and looks great arrived much earlier than I expected this is my second dress that I have ordered

pic1.jpeg

By Bethcastelo 2016-07-05 21:51:32

I love my dress! If you order a dress , it is best that you give custom measurements instead of using US sizes...it will be perfect!

By olivino66 2016-05-06 21:12:56

I don't write reviews very often but as a picky mom who was very nervous about ordering a prom dress from China sight unseen I wanted to help out others. The ordering process was simple, I ordered a standard size 6 and it was a little too small across her ribs. Because the description says there is an allowance built in for alterations I took a chance that if it was too small or big it would be simple to have it altered, and it was. The dress is very lovely and well-made. I was a little nervous about a sticky zipper but it is also fine. The price is reasonable enough that I could plan a little extra for altering to have the exact one she wanted - including pockets. :) Highly recommend JJ's and would plan to purchase again in the future.

By Elizabeth Tanti 2015-06-04 14:43:54

This dress fit my daughter perfectly and she was very happy with the results. The purchase was so easy Thank you!

By Mary 2014-12-04 01:08:24

To make the dress fit me well, I chose the custom size and the dress does fit me perfectly.
I have to say that the dress is of high quality. All the fabric and beadings used and the sewing are very good. I am very satisfied with it.

By Vera 2014-12-03 23:43:36

This evening dress is remarkable ! The fabric is very soft and of high quality!
The style is also the one that I dreamt about !
Thanks for the gorgeous dress! I am now considering ordering another dress from you guys!

By Gloria_Dubon 2014-12-03 17:35:56

The lace on the top part of the dress is very beautiful, and I like this part very much. And the fabric of the dress is very good. Thank you very much for the amazing dress.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-03 20:44:45

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you. We are glad that you love the fabric of the dress. We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00