A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Satin Prom Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Satin Prom Dress #018070369

Price: £ 93.00

List Price: £221.00  Save  £127.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£93.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By simplycassidy24 2016-08-24 23:12:20

This dress is really awesome. Perfectly fit!

pic1.jpeg

By lucyegede 2016-02-24 22:48:43

This dresscwas wonderfully made. The inseems were perfect.I wanted to be different for my baby shower. The fabric was top notch! !!!! I look forward to ordering from this site soon!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By olshahine 2016-01-30 11:54:56

Very nice dress, it's same as picture

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By v.devinova 2015-12-31 17:28:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress!!! The material is great! and it sits perfectly!!! it's so simple but so elegant and worth more than money paid for it!

pic1.jpeg

By lagr55 2016-11-05 09:34:19

Love it the skirt is amazing it'd perfect. Thanks

By honey.dog2009 2016-07-01 03:14:54

I wore this dress to my senior formal and I could not be happier. Looked even better in real life than on the website! Would 100% recommend!

By aliyah_salim123 2016-06-22 14:43:21

I would just like to say, the dress was beautiful and even much better than shown on the website! It was beautifully packed, and the material was wonderful. I was quite worried about ordering from online, however i have no complaints at all. Thank you, much appreciated!

By hadia1967 2016-03-31 00:12:52

excellent

By leanaeloves 2016-03-26 09:16:49

The dress was everything I expected and more. It's great quality, beautiful color, and seems like it should cost much more than I paid for it. It was true to size, whatever size you order is the size you're gonna get and it's perfect. Overall I am on love with everything about this dress, it's definitely a steal

By Abby Mae Schuneman 2016-03-21 15:33:41

Better than I could have hoped for! It looks great and fits almost perfect! The satin is so nice and soft. It was such a great deal too! Shipping was fast. It is very long though, even with heels. Otherwise it is amazing!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00