A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017056630

Price: £ 159.00

List Price: £276.00  Save  £117.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£159.00
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lott347 2016-11-27 14:09:49

I absolutely loved this dress! I am 5'8 and about 210 pounds (bottom heavy lol.) The gown I ordered was a size 16, and it fit with no alterations! It's beautiful, classy, and stunning all in one piece! I got so many compliments on it and referred a bunch of ladies here. Oh yeah I'm also 6 months pregnant, and this dress is still beautiful once put on! It's an amazing piece.

pic1.jpeg

By babygonzo5 2016-09-30 11:51:43

Please do not let the pictures scare you ..This dress is beautiful The Navy blue makes the beading / sequins pop even more. The floor length is perfect for a formal or semi formal. I bought it for a wedding and it was perfect.

I paid for the custom tailoring and it was made to my specializations exactly as requested.
The customer service and followup was done timely and efficiently and the dress was received early then expected.

pic1.jpeg

By dipali1990 2016-08-10 07:57:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Really beautiful dress...perfect fit and fabric...highly recommend :)

pic1.jpeg

By inbal2w 2016-03-16 00:35:16

i was very worried to buy without seeing but i was surprised how good and fency the dress was! i love it!

pic1.jpeg

By mhenderson2920 2015-03-28 15:35:51

Loved the dress it was very Beautiful , and got a lot of complements on it. It Made my wedding day to have such a Beautiful dress.

pic1.jpeg

By nisa29x 2015-12-10 14:09:28

True to picture,fits very well,material is very good

By stk 2015-06-15 20:46:39

The dress is beautiful! The only concerns I have is how heavy it is! I plan to have one of the layers removed and the hem is not even so I will have to have that fixed as well. I DO plan to order from you again. There is no comparable competitor anywhere. Thank you.

By latifarahmanzai 2015-04-24 03:49:17

I love love love JJ'S House. This was my second time I bought a dress and they were both on time. Both of my dresses were the perfect dresses that u never thought I will ever have them from an online website, I never trusted online shopping. But now I do. Thanks JJ's House for making my both nights completely with your best service.

By mhenderson2920 2015-03-17 13:33:13

I received my dress just love it fits perfect. You did a beautiful job and a beautiful dress.
I will certainly recommend your company to anyone and everyone. and I will add a photo of it later on. Thank you Martha Henderson

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-18 02:51:03

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Gail 2014-11-06 22:16:10

I was nervous about how it would look like and I got it today, what I can say is, unbelieveable, it is the one I expected! I will buy more items from your website. Thanks.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00