A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017065555

Price: £ 153.00
75% OFF /

List Price: £621.00  Save  £468.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Carol Rothfeld 2016-08-03 19:50:56

Many compliments on my gown at the TICA South East Regional Awards Baquet.

By danceswithdata 2016-07-07 03:33:04

I ordered this gown to wear to my daughters wedding. It is absolutely stunning and fits me perfectly. I am petite so I ordered a custom size. I was amazed when the dress showed up less than 2 weeks later. It is well made and seams are nicely finished. I loved it so much that I am ordering the bridesmaid gown from jj's too. I would definitely order again from JJ's!


By Julia 2016-04-17 20:25:23

My mother looked so beautiful the day of my wedding. The gown was a perfect pick. She was comfortable all day. Satisfied with the purchase:)

By phylphyl 2016-03-11 13:33:54

Beautiful dress! I am still receiving compliments and our event was almost a week ago. I did custom sizing and it is spot on! I ordered the color silver, and the lace with sparkly beads and sequins on the bodice really add glamour to this dress!


By rosa 2015-11-22 18:27:34

I am smiling...but I do not like that my arms are showing..

By eva 2015-11-08 18:02:51

dress is beautiful. thought to post the pictures. you won't regret it. arrived very fast. love it. will shop again.

By Diane 2016-09-19 05:12:30

My dress arrived quickly in only two weeks! It is beautifully made and looks so much more expensive than it was. Thank you, JJ's!

By fatmanaguib1 2016-08-15 04:29:29

Dress is more beautiful than i expected. it fits me perfectly as it is custom made , the finishing of the dress is neat. the royal blue color is fantastic, it arrived in exactly 2 weeks very well packed.
I am very happy of the dress as it is the first time i order on line. I will definitely buy from jjshouse again and will recommend this site to all of my friends. Best customer service ever . Thank you.

By ezabalawi 2016-05-23 01:56:31

perfect match to the photo.
great time delivery - as promised.
JJ's House team ...... well done for regaining my trust for online shopping ))))
thanks so much

By kareeaurich 2016-04-08 15:24:41

This was more beautiful than I imagined. It actually has sparkle to it on the lace. I did have to get it altered my torso is short. The Sheer material in the back was sagging a little. I will add a picture when I get the dress back. Also, I over thought the measurements, because they say to breath normally I thought that meant to breath like I was walking so I added on a 1/2" because when I inhale my tummy and chest enlarge 1/2" to 1". Customer service was excellent and encouraged me to change my 1" larger size down to 1/2". But I should have stayed with my original bust and waist size because it was to roomy especially in the bust by at least an inch. The Quality is superior it was fully lined and shipped inside out. It comes with extra sequins. I will order from JJ's House again. This is my first time being Mother of the Bride and my first time ordering through JJ's. I have 5 daughters so I will be a loyal customer. :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00