A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017065555

Price: £ 153.00
75% OFF /

List Price: £621.00  Save  £468.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£153.00
5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kchoy_2000 2016-10-28 19:40:58

Excellent experience with cufomter Svc when I ordering this dress. Very well made and beautiful, had many compliments. Very happy that I've decided to order here and definitely recommend to others.

pic1.jpeg

By Carol Rothfeld 2016-08-03 19:50:56

Many compliments on my gown at the TICA South East Regional Awards Baquet.

By danceswithdata 2016-07-07 03:33:04

I ordered this gown to wear to my daughters wedding. It is absolutely stunning and fits me perfectly. I am petite so I ordered a custom size. I was amazed when the dress showed up less than 2 weeks later. It is well made and seams are nicely finished. I loved it so much that I am ordering the bridesmaid gown from jj's too. I would definitely order again from JJ's!

pic1.jpeg

By Julia 2016-04-17 20:25:23

My mother looked so beautiful the day of my wedding. The gown was a perfect pick. She was comfortable all day. Satisfied with the purchase:)

By phylphyl 2016-03-11 13:33:54

Beautiful dress! I am still receiving compliments and our event was almost a week ago. I did custom sizing and it is spot on! I ordered the color silver, and the lace with sparkly beads and sequins on the bodice really add glamour to this dress!

pic1.jpeg

By rosa 2015-11-22 18:27:34

I am smiling...but I do not like that my arms are showing..

By eva 2015-11-08 18:02:51

dress is beautiful. thought to post the pictures. you won't regret it. arrived very fast. love it. will shop again.

By zolarivera2 2016-12-09 11:10:49

Please send me the prices in dollars. no in euros ( I live in New York)
Thank you

By Atillman 2016-11-02 06:54:35

I ordered this dress in gold, and it is gorgeous! Haven't worn it yet because my event isn't until December, but it fits great and looks very high quality. The only "rub" is that it had a very funky odor when it arrived. I left it hanging in my closet for a few days and thankfully the smell disappeared.

By Diane 2016-09-19 05:12:30

My dress arrived quickly in only two weeks! It is beautifully made and looks so much more expensive than it was. Thank you, JJ's!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00