A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s) #007072802

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £242.00  Save  £123.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£119.00
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sopranoesther 2016-10-19 19:19:07

I love it~
It's a very high quality dress
Thank you very much

pic1.jpeg

By jjs lover 2016-10-19 06:10:23

This was my first time buying from jj's house, and I can say I am really pleased and surprised of the result. I never bought cloths online, but i couldn't not give it a try after the continuous help and support i received from the live chat of jjs website. I bought 2 dresses like these and i can say the material and colour where exactly the same as promised. I also recommend you to buy swatches since they helped me a lot with choosing the right colour for my bridesmaids. So happy thank you jj's good quality ,beautiful dresses and reasonable prices. Now looking forward to buy my wedding dress from you Jj's xxx

Attached you can find the helpful swatches sent by jjs at very reasonable prices (bdw i chose the pearl pink )

pic1.jpeg

By scottgillett29 2016-10-09 22:43:53

The dresses arrived in the time they told they would, very good makes, beautiful colours and just like the photographs. Very happy! This is the candy pink.

pic1.png

By Bstrowder02 2016-05-24 07:30:12

I fell in love with this dress from the photo. The quality of the dress is good, the color is beautiful, and the price was decent. Although I loved the dress I hate how it looks on me. I'm very busty so this is not a good fit for someone like me. Again pretty color (Jade) and good quality. Now back to square to find a dress maid of honor dress for me.

pic1.jpeg

By carleemae.freeman 2016-05-09 14:25:16

I ordered this dress for my prom and was extremely impressed when it came in the mail. I love that there are so many reviews so you know it's legit. I have ordered formal dresses online before, but this is the absolute best site I have found. The quality of the dress was much better than I expected, and all the dresses on this site have great reasonable prices. I will for sure be ordering from this website for my formal dresses from now on. If you are looking to buy this dress for any occasion, it is very flattering on all body types and I would recommend it to all!

pic1.jpeg

By Alex A 2016-03-31 23:25:04

Great quality, customer service is good and the shipping was fast! Will be ordering more dresses from this website.

By shardy26790 2015-12-27 18:07:16

It was a wonderful bridesmaid dress!!! I loved this dress very much! It fits me so well! Received a ton of compliments! Will definitely come again soon! Thank you JJshouse!

By guirtuo 2015-12-26 00:12:13

I really love this beautiful dress. I have ordered 5 dresses on your website and I love all the dresses so much! I will recommend you to all my friends! Thank you!

By Boa Harris 2015-12-20 22:07:45

I really appreciate your good job.
The dress I ordered in custom size fitted me very well.
The quality of the dress is also very excellent.
I will order more items from you.
Thank you very much!

By Lynn6666 2015-12-17 18:45:18

When I first saw this dress, I knew I must buy it. Because I really like this dress, especially the color, pearl pink. I placed the order without any hesitation. I will go back and buy more next time.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00