A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008025713

Price: £ 148.00

List Price: £239.00  Save  £91.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£148.00
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By elinorwest 2016-11-24 06:35:31

It took me more than a month to decide if to order from JJshouse, I'm so glad I did, I chose this dress because I thought it would agree with my size, I'm a plus size, and it's really hard to find something that will compliment me.
* The costumer services were wonderful, they helped me through the whole pprocess.
*I paid the extra 20$, was well worth it, didn't need any adjusmets, fits like a glove
*Was really impressed by the qauality, the dress has 4 layers
*due to modesty traditions, I wore a shirt in the same color of the dress, next time, I will just ask for extra fabric
*I got so mant compliments, my friends were shocked when they heard what was the price
*my mom also ordered a dress and she looked amazing!!
I will order again in the future, that's for sure


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Nono 2016-04-04 19:00:09

I was worried that the fir would not be right, but it fit me like it was made for me. I do really love this dress :)

By dg_milagros 2015-07-12 19:21:51

Un vestido muy hermoso! Me encanto! Lo compramos para mi mamá para mi boda!

pic1.jpeg

By Neophile1 2016-04-13 21:31:44

I got this custom sized in the color, sage. It is well made from quality fabrics, and It makes me look like a princess.

By Samantha 2015-09-11 18:27:43

This dress came in super fast and I didn't have any extra shipping fees that some other reviewers mentioned. It fit perfectly and the dark green colour is absolutely gorgeous. I'll submit a picture later on. I didn't give it 5 stars because some of the beading is very loose and needs to be fixed. Plus I need a small alteration done near the shoulder area. Overall I'm extremely happy. I got a beautiful dress that is one-of-a-kind at a great price!

By Shiv1 2015-04-25 07:51:57

I was very apprehensive about purchasing a gown without trying it on. I am a plus size woman. Gown arrived fit perfect! I am so excited and so pleased with everything. The material and workmanship is excellent. The color is beautiful. It won't be worn until June. Thank you for offering such amazing prices and craftsmanship. I have recommended your site to my friends. My daughter just bought 2 gowns. The photo isn't great but at least you can see how well it fits.

By mistyrbeck 2014-11-13 14:32:57

I ordered this dress in Fuschia for my son's wedding in January 2015. My dress arrived today and it is absolutely GORGEOUS. It fits perfectly, the quality is amazing and I love it. I will tell everyone about JJs House. Thank you so much!

By kelli_rollins 2014-10-17 02:16:29

I am here to tell you that I have just received the dress I ordered. Satisfied with everything especially the stunning details of the dress. Later, I will post some pictures to you.

By tina 2014-10-17 00:45:26

I would like to recommend your website to my friends. Don't hesitate to order it. Pretty great deal overall. I am so happy and thank you for you guys! I will post the pictures later. The lace detail is good.

By Dana.M.K 2014-10-14 22:14:20

Hello JJsHouse,
I should say I like my dress. I like how I look in this dress. It is getting colder and this dress is just suitable in autumn. Also, when I emailed you my questions, you replied so quickly. That is very impressive.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00