A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Sequins #002052653

Price: £ 159.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £181.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£159.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ingridrwilliams 2016-10-30 18:39:22

Your Wedding dress....Talk about nerve racking when you purchase your wedding dress from an online source without seeing/trying it on in person!
JJHouse is the only place I would recommend making such a huge decision! Their Costumer Service is well informed, ease your concerns, and work with you. Their costumer chat room is quick and easy.
I ordered this dress and its perfect!!!! honestly, its better than all the david's bridal dresses I tried on.
I had it custom made but it is an inch too big because they leave an inch to allow for alterations. I had it looked at by my family's seamstress and she said the quality of work for this price is amazing! The material is soft and its romantic and is everything!. Beautiful buttons in back, sexy, tulle that makes you still feel like a princess, beading that is so detailed, and the extra flare with the flowers on the shoulders makes me so happy!
It was delivered within 2.5 weeks.
IM VERY HAPPY!!!! <3

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Michelle Chen 2016-09-11 19:54:03

Beautiful dress and very helpful customer service

By ebony_n_james 2016-04-22 14:46:46

I just received my dress and I am in love! I was extremely skeptical and worried about ordering on-line, especially after reading the reviews for JJsHouse as there were just as many bad reviews as there were good. That being said, my dress is absolutely perfect, the size is a touch a too big, but I'd rather it be too big than too small! It is EXACTLY like the photo and I feel very beautiful in this dress. I received the dress exactly a week after the initial order which is amazing! You surely did not disappoint and I am now 100% satisfied and will also be ordering my bridal party dresses from JJsHouse! I am sooooo excited for my wedding day and having this amazing dress! I will edit this review with a photo after the wedding so it is shown in all its wonderful glory!

By Niwormley 2015-12-28 21:29:21

Thank you for having my dream dress! I did the custom sizing and it was a perfect fit! I would highly recommend JJ's House. Also, the customer service was great. I can't wait to wear it on my special day. Thank you, again.

By debbieedens 2015-08-20 13:27:02

Received this dress in one week from order date! And it was custom sizing! It looks exactly like the pictures on the website. Just lovely. I'm planning on buying my mother of the bride dress from JJ's also. Great value! So pleased to get such a nice dress at such a reasonable price. The bride feels like a princess!

By cprsouza 2015-08-05 09:56:19

It arrived super fast and it is exactly the same as in the picture on the website. I'm delighted with your service. Thank you for making my dream come true!

By sunnivaisabe 2015-01-07 21:27:15

Hi, JJsHouse,
The dress neckline is scoop style and I am fond of this as well as the upper lace.
so I decided to buy the dress and you guys did not let me down.
thank you for everything.

By Annie 2015-01-07 02:08:58

I like this dress because the tulle fabric used at the bottom part of the dress makes it more romantic and sweet. I will recommend your website to all my friends and family members.

By Silver12 2015-01-06 23:30:08

This dress is so romantic, and it is perfect for my fantastic wedding. When I tried on this dress, my husband said that I was like his princess.

I will buy more other things from your website.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00