A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #008056835

Price: £ 182.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £73.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£182.00
4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By yesenia.longoria 2016-03-27 23:32:35

OK I was very worried about ordering a dress online for my son's wedding. Not only did I receive it on time, but I absolutely loved it!! It fit perfect!, thank you JJs House

pic1.jpeg

By sasres27 2015-08-28 03:59:10

Dress is beautiful. Fits to size. I got it in ink blue and color was so pretty. If your hips are larger than your breast size or waist then this is a good dress. Fits at high waist then full skirt. Love the dress. Arrived exactly when they said it would. No hesitation to order from this site!

pic1.jpeg

By candy 2016-03-31 08:32:55

I have been searching area stores and other website vendors for a dress to wear to my son's October wedding without any success. A sales person at one of my local stores suggested I check JJ's House site. I ordered this dress in my custom size and I'm thrilled with the result. It fits perfectly and I feel like a princess with it on. The dress is beautifully made, reasonably priced, and I received it within three weeks. I would recommend JJ's to anyone looking for a special occasion dress.

By clmhoward 2016-03-22 13:53:32

The dress was custom made and delivered very quickly. It was beautiful when it arrived. It fit perfectly and I got so many compliments the night I wore it to my daughter's wedding. I love the way it came in a small package. I will order from JJ House again the next time I have occasion for a beautiful dress. Thanks so much.

By mommat1955 2016-02-23 09:33:40

My dress for my daughters wedding has arrived and fits like a glove. I can't wait to wear it .JJsHouse made it so easy. We also ordered our 6 bridesmaids dresses from this site and love them Thanks for the easy service and great prices !!!!!!!!

By Melissa_Hamilton 2015-11-22 23:42:18

I can not imagine that I can receive this remarkable item in such reasonable price.The detail is perfect and the size fits me extremely well.

Many thanks.

Melissa

By ABSDesigns 2015-09-29 11:00:49

Elegant and comfortable--what more could you ask for? This dress received rave reviews from wedding guests.

By BC 2015-07-17 20:46:08

I was skeptical about purchasing a dress online, but after reading such great reviews. I gave it a try.

I Love, Love, Love my dress. I ordered it custom fit for my son's wedding and it is gorgeous. The dress looks so expensive. Way better in person. The quality of the material is very good, sewn professionally and fast shipping. I definitely recommend this site to anyone looking to buy fabulous dresses at a fair price.

Thanks so much JJ's House for an extremely quality dress. I will definitely buy again.

By cathy.shiner 2015-05-18 11:16:06

This dress looks unbelievably beautiful on. I love it and can't wait to wear it to my daughters wedding in October. I am so pleased and will shop here often.

By ritamcz 2015-05-12 15:53:46

I JUST GOT MY DRESS ITS NICE AND FITS PERFECTLY TY

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00