0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins #008085294

Price: £ 147.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £316.00  Save  £169.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£147.00
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kathie Prihoda 2016-11-13 07:35:25

This dress is AMAZING!! So beautiful, and affordably priced. I must say I was a little concerned if this was FOR REAL...also, a little concerned about ordering a dress online with out the ability to try on...then I saw that for $19.99 you can send your measurements and they make it FOR YOU!! No brainer... the dress was SO affordable that I was willing to risk the online purchase. In less than 2 1/2 weeks my dress arrived!!! Gorgeous.

Do note that they make the dresses when you order them (which makes total sense when you see all the color options available) so that being said, they do have a moderately tight return policy..but if you read it and understand it- it is very fair.

JJs house is great with samples...you can order a complete card that has all the colors (small swatches of actual fabric). And once you narrow down you can order larger (like 4-6" swatches of those you are most interested in).

pic1.jpeg

By dfields 2017-01-16 07:08:41

I ordered this dress and it is beautiful. The size is true to sizes. I was worried so I actually ordered it a size larger than I should have. Don't know why I did that, but I was worried it would be small. My daughter ordered her wedding dress through JJ's House as well and had it custom fit and it fits beautifully. It might be best to use the custom fitting option. But either way......The dresses are absolutely beautiful!

By carolyn.treybig 2016-12-27 08:52:50

This dress is absolutely beautiful, comfortable and flattering. It was completed quickly and delivered earlier than I expected.

By boydsandi 2016-12-03 06:17:08

I'm very impressed with the quality of my dress! I'm even more impressed with the sizing - I chose to do a custom fit, sent in my measurements and the dress fits really well and is the perfect length.

By egigin 2016-11-21 07:01:28

I was hesitant at first since I had never ordered before but I used the live chat got my concerns answered asked if my dress could be here with in 3 weeks and I actually re hit earlier. Everyone loved the dress and were surprised I had ordered one line beautiful dress just as it's pictured ! Definitely recommend and will buy future dresses!

By kellyagulino 2016-11-08 08:33:00

The dress was stunning! It was exactly what I expected from the website description. I requested a custom size (for only $20 more) and it fit perfectly when it arrived. The services was excellent. A customer service rep contacted me through every step and was flawless. I couldn't be happier with the quality of the dress or the services. Highly recommend!

By Ggzgirl 2016-10-29 21:17:14

Beautifully designed - a bit long even in heals so I would deduct a few inches in length when customizing. Arrived on time as promised.

By carolbrooks8888 2016-10-25 07:36:20

A beautifully sewn dress thankyou. very comfortable and beautiful

By erickson.carla 2016-10-20 15:28:36

I purchased this dress for my daughters winter wedding. Its beautiful. I have bought several dresses for JJ's house, I love all the options and many colors to choose from. The only thing to mention is sizing runs small so i always order one size larger and its perfect!

By mariaomar 2016-10-13 03:51:01

I was very afraid that this won't be a serious website, but today I received my dress and is very beautiful and fits perfect, thank you jjshouse for a job well done.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12