A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #018070372

Price: £ 125.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £250.00  Save  £125.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By anna.sotomayor 2016-08-03 06:57:39

So beautiful, but it was really long I need new shoes.


By devon.squires 2016-07-07 12:42:22

Absolutely loved this dress, we took the risk of ordering online. But we were over the moon with the result ! Just like the photo, very happy.

By ktmckeown9491 2016-06-08 00:39:25

Very well made. I am very happy with this dress it fits perfect and looks stunning as well!

By ttanoura 2016-05-25 15:28:37

I'm not one to write reviews but I feel this dress is so worthy of one. First, I was so very nervous about this order. I felt it was such a risk to make this type of purchase with out physically seeing, touching and try it on but did it any way.

The dress fits like a glove! I paid extra for a custom fit to my daughter's measurements. I thought for certain I would need to have it hemmed. Not the case! I'm so impressed with the quality of the dress. The fabric and lace is beautiful. Customer service is also outstanding. I paid the little extra of expedited shipping...so worth it!

By park.shionoya 2016-05-02 20:19:20

Beautiful dress!! The quality of the dress was very good. I will order other things from JJ'S House.

By nat1444 2016-02-16 06:08:19

Very nice

By jneaman 2016-02-04 09:22:25

I must admit that I was a little skeptical to order from this site, but the positive customer service reviews gave me confidence. I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear to prom. I arrived in 10 days and that included a delay in shipping due to a snowstorm. The dress exceeded our expectations all over. It was made to perfection. The bodice was sturdy and double lined. The beading was perfect. The seams were sewn to perfection. My daughter said she never felt more beautiful. This dress looks as if it would cost twice as much. You won't be disappointed with this dres.

By celiney 2016-01-18 15:09:14

Beautiful dress and its size fits well. Nice material, would be even better if the cutting at front can be lower!

By Charlotte_Vance 2015-11-05 00:21:52

I was very happy with this purchase and would recommend JJ'S House.
I would purchase again from them. Dress was made with a very nice thick material.
Just love this site!!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00