A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Sequins #017041113

Price: £ 138.00

List Price: £199.00  Save  £61.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£138.00
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Brittany 2016-03-27 22:56:49

Gorgeous gown!!

By shakeystephens2000 2016-07-03 03:58:08

Absolutely gorgeous design, brilliant fit, great price and super service! My daughter looked a real princess, thank you for your service. Would definitely recommend jjshouse.

By yanezchompy 2014-04-17 17:36:26

amazing love the dress got here fast and it is as beautiful as i dreamed love this site

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-18 03:08:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By CarinaRodriguez 2014-04-03 23:09:04

Beautiful dress.i chose it in custom size. It fits me well. I love it so much. Your customer service is helpful and patient with me. Thank you so much.

By AstridBERRY 2014-03-26 23:41:34

This is a nice stylish and professional dress. I bought this in ocean blue color and a custom made size. The dress is gorgeous and fits me perfectly. I will buy more dresses from your website.

By Jacqueline Mora 2014-03-26 03:45:15

Wonderful website. The fabric is beautiful and the dress fits well. I will be proud to wear your dress out for my party. I am truly satisfied with the quick delivery and sweet service. I will definitely shop here again. Really thanks JJsHouse.com.

By Stacy 2014-03-24 22:36:50

Love this dress. It is comfortable and classic. Hard to find a prom dress like this one and this was the perfect find! I really would like to recommend this site to all of my friends!

By Blanche 2014-03-24 00:57:25

It shipped very quickly. I couldn't be happier to receive the beautiful dress. the design is simple but nice! I highly recommend your website. I will definitely shop at your website again! thank you

By MayaCC 2014-03-23 21:50:46

Fantastic material, fine details very satisfied. I ordered in ocean blue and the color is lovely and it is exactly the same as the picture. I don't need to fix anything. I am very satisfied!

By 12Mabel 2014-03-23 03:56:23

Perfect! I got so many compliments wearing the dress! I ordered custom tailoring and the dress fit like a glove. The dress was on my hands in time and everything was OK. Do not need alternation.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00