A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Sequins #018018997

Price: £ 135.00

List Price: £189.00  Save  £54.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£135.00
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Judy Lamando 2015-11-12 19:48:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely beautiful dress. My daughter has worn it quite a few times and won Miss New Jersey Amazing teen wearing it. Always gets compliments on the dress. Well made and our favorite dress so far.

By jonesstar2015 2015-05-02 12:01:15

I loved this dress it fits true to size and looked amazing

pic1.jpeg

By Gemma Steadall 2014-07-19 03:01:06

I ordered this dress in the regency colour (dark purple) for a ball and I've just received it today and it's absolutely amazing!!! I'm disabled with a extremely awkward body and finding clothing to fit perfectly is very distressing and exhausting but i can't believe how perfect you made it to fit my body without actually meeting me!!! thank you so much!! I will be recommending jj's to everybody!!

p.s I've attached a photo of me in the dress and you will see how my bad my body is.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-07-20 02:08:46

Hi Gemma Steadall, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By maritzadm4597 2015-06-10 04:52:40

I ordered my dress a few weeks before my senior prom in fuschia, the dress came a week later, fit perfectly and looked gorgeous! I recieved many compliments at my Prom and recommended the website to all of my friends.

By konaluna1 2015-03-22 15:38:58

I purchased the A-line/princess scoop neck floor-length satin tulle dress for my daughter I had her measurments customized and when she tried it on I cried with joy she looked like the princess I always knew she was. Thank you so much to everyone who worked on her dress she felt special for the first time in her life.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-24 03:10:55

Hi konaluna1, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By plyngtas59 2014-09-04 17:28:46

i ordered this dress for my formal, it is the most beautiful dress I've laid eyes on.
it looks exactly like the picture, quick shipping and fits my body size perfect. i will be definitely be coming back to this site to buy dresses.

By Stephanie 2014-03-31 18:45:06

I ordered this dress for my 20th birthday party which was held at a very elegant restaurant. Everyone on the party complimented the dress and asked where it was purchased. The fabric is of high quality. The dress is true to size! thank you!!

By Sabirah Numan 2014-03-31 18:25:27

Wonderful dress! It fits perfect. the delivery was so fast that I ordered on the 9th, March and received it on the 19th March, this is the second dress that I have ordered from your site and will order again, thank you

By mylaperez64 2014-03-26 19:47:12

I bought two of the dresses in white and ivory. they are Absolutely gorgeous dresses, I was so satisfied with them.They are carefully made and quality is excellent. my daughters loved them so much.

By Suzanne123 2014-03-19 18:51:51

I am so excited to wear it to the prom. I ordered early and suggest you do as well. It took about 9 days to process and 4 days to ship. Picture attached doesn't do justice to the beauty of this dress. It’s a beautiful colour and expertly made. I certainly will visit your website again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00