A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018024404

Price: £ 115.00

List Price: £152.00  Save  £37.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£115.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By BunnyLithi 2015-03-09 09:31:56 FEATURED REVIEW

We LOVE this dress !
Molly wore this for a school dance and was very pleased. We had it custom sized and there were no alterations needed.
Super-fast shipping worked out well for our time line and you can see a picture of the back of the dress here as she sits on the swing with her boyfriend.

pic1.png

By caustin 2015-03-09 09:29:07 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter chose this dress for her high school Prom. I was concerned about ordering online, but the dress arrived ON TIME and was EXCELLENT quality. The custom-sizing was truely spot-on and the dress needed absolutely no alterations. It was PERFECT right out of the box.
Great quality and fast shipping for a custom item. THANK YOU. I will definitely be ordering from JJ's House again!

pic1.png

By darcyiie 2014-04-04 00:16:44

I am totally satisfied with the dress. It's beautiful and of quality. the customer service is cool, they emailed me to check my shipping address to ensure accurate delivery. I love their seriousness.

By Iris 2014-03-23 23:03:10

stunning dress, great service. I ordered this dress for my grand-daughter who was a bridesmaid in her friend's wedding, the dress was lovely and the fit was perfect. at first I was a little concerned about the delivery time but the dress came on time.

By wjyeutq567 2014-03-23 03:22:08

I decided to order from this site again because the dress I received last time was gorgeous. I was very impressed by the quality of fabric and the way to which it is made.Thanks jjshouse - for another stunning creation.

By Dawn 2014-03-22 19:27:19

The dress arrived really quickly and it fit great. It is a really beautiful dress - made with super fabric and great workmanship. It is much cheaper than the dress sold in my local stores. Very pleased with the order here.

By cindy 2014-03-21 07:11:21

The delivery was very quick, the order arrived what I expected. Excellent soft material. I got a whole lot of compliments on this dress. Very good value beautifully made and looks fabulous on. Very very impressed thank you. Thanks!!!

By Deborah756 2014-03-21 04:02:53

hello, the dress has arrived. i love it! it is exactly the same as what i expected. and it fits me well, i will definitely order again on your website in the future. you really did a good job! thanks!

By Coral 2014-03-15 18:48:04

This is the first time I've ordered something on the Internet. I was a little afraid of ordering clothes online at first. I was a bit worried that the size would not be suitable. But when I tried this dress on I was very surprised. The stunning dress fit me perfectly. I am very grateful for the good service, fast delivery and especially for the most beautiful dress I could ever ask for!

By lovethedress 2014-03-14 19:46:36

Lovely dress. The fabric is beautiful and the fit is good. I will be proud to wear this dress out for my graduation party. I can't complain too much with the quick delivery and professional service. Well done jjshouse. Love your service.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00