A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace #018019083

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £116.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 34 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Audrey San Diego 2016-01-27 18:51:17

This was my prom dress for my Senior Prom, and I absolutely loved it and still. I got so many compliments especially with the lace detail. JJS House did a fantastic job!

By jenniferlipert 2015-11-02 22:57:38

I wore this dress to 2015 Melbourne Cup Carnival Charity Ball last Friday and got lots of compliments on the dress. I fully recommend you to choose this dress without hesitation.


By sustesi 2014-10-22 02:08:14

Wonderful dress! I’m very happy! Thank you!


By [email protected] 2014-08-20 01:32:15

I have received the gown but realized the waist line is higher then usual and skirt too flare compare the photo
thru your website. Possible to alter to my waistline and how long it take?


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-21 02:16:09

Dear customer,


Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via [email protected]


Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By evelinute.martinionyte 2014-07-25 09:55:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy! Dress is wonderful, beautiful and very comfortable! the dress is really good quality! JJSHOUSE ARE THE BEST! LOVE YOU! and best regards from LITHUANIA! <3 And when I need next dress, I don't think and choose this wonderful shop JJSHOUSE :) P.S. I apologize for the photo quality :/


By dark.artie78 2016-04-05 14:24:40

This dress was perfect! It fit like a glove and was beautifully made. I would recommend this site to anyone. Very pleased.

By m.b.morssal 2015-11-05 09:28:19

One of my favorites!!

By sek777 2015-06-15 18:24:44

very happy with the finished product, got the dress on time and it fits oerfect.


By Georginawoodham 2015-05-25 07:46:43

I bought this dress for a military ball. I truly felt like the bell of the ball!! I got so many compliments on the dress! I Had mine made to measure it was super easy to do! It was super comfey and didn't drag or trip me up when I walked and I could still throw some shapes on the dance floor!

By charlotte.bell 2015-03-27 05:09:34

I ordered this dress for an event and although my order gave JJ's House less than their specified time to deliver, their customer service was excellent - they kept me up to date with my order progress and responded immediately to any enquiries from me and the dress arrived on time.
I am delighted with the dress itself - it fits perfectly and is of extremely high quality and finish and is an exact representation of the picture. I couldn't have asked for anything more and will definitely order again when I need a special occasion dress.
Thank you JJ's House

 Showing 1 - 10 of 34 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00