A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s) #007015498

Price: £ 66.00

List Price: £131.00  Save  £66.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jess 2016-03-24 20:20:55

I just love the site the dress for my friends wedding was perfect and cheap. It also fit perfectly. I know you have really good bridesmaid dresses i'm sure you with have the perfect wedding dress for me/

By corrissabelle 2016-01-10 11:33:57

The dress fits perfectly we got it custom made for our wedding in February for my 12 year old daughter & if fits like a glove. Just what we wanted colour of all dresses match even though they are different styles we got the royal blue they are beautiful.
Thank you JJ's house.


By yvonnetb99 2016-07-18 09:35:42

The dress is beautiful & great value for money. The fabric, style & cut are very flattering. A word of advice though be sure to take measurements before ordering. The dress sizes are quite a bit small & it is a bit of a faff to exchange or get a refund.

By robinsparks1982 2016-02-03 11:53:27

Lots of choices, fun and easy site. Wonderful experience

By Juliehorton23 2016-01-29 12:20:06

Great quality and very pretty.

By lbmartino 2015-12-16 18:39:10

Not sure if it fits yet as bridesmaid is in another country. But VERY well made. The bow is crap, but is easily cut off to re-position and sew back on.

By staceymoos 2015-09-28 16:01:07

We purchased several Bride's maid dresses and they are all fabulous! They run just a little small, but great quality!

By Hannah67 2014-10-27 00:38:26

I bought 5 bridesmaid dresses for my girls with custom size and they fit well. The color daffodil is warm and suitable for my wedding theme. I will order several shawls from you because the weather is getting cold.

By Elisa368 2014-10-26 23:17:35

The chiffon fabric is really comfortable and I match the dress with silver shoes you recommend. It is worth the money I paid. I will buy two more bridesmaid dresses from you.

By Georgia 2014-10-16 02:19:47

My dress arrived today and it was amazing. The dress is really gorgeous and it is definitely what I dreamed of. I will come again if I need more dresses.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00