A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s) #007017303

Price: £ 92.00

List Price: £139.00  Save  £47.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 65 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Delora van Dyken 2016-09-02 05:04:30

This dress was absolutely gorgeous, the customs sizes were great, the colour was as the picture. The quality of the dress was fantastic, I would buy one in every colour of I could, the style I loved, it's a very modest and elegant dress,y daughter wore it to her formal, she looked amazing, thank you. I will continue to buy dresses here.


By shaylw23 2016-06-24 19:46:58

Ordered this dress in navy and was very impressed with both the quality and the look. Beautiful button and bow details add interest to a very classy look.


By Heather 2016-03-02 18:47:17

Loved my bridesmaid dress!

By Laura Stewart 2016-02-21 22:13:01

Fantastic quality I ordered the dress for my bridesmaid, and will be ordering more for my other bridesmaids!!!!!

By Peach 2016-01-18 02:07:48

Bridesmaid at my friend's wedding! Beautiful dress of great quality.

By ama_law 2015-11-16 07:34:52

I ordered this dress in Navy Blue for a banquet dinner celebrating my Pastor's 80th birthday and 52 years of being a Pastor. I received sooooooo many compliments regarding this dress. I wanted to be dressy and not have to wear a gown. This dress was PERFECT for the occasion and is absolutely amazing. I'm 5'9 and I always fear that short dresses would be too short but this dress hit right at knee length with heels on. The shipment didn't take long either. The dress was comfortable and elegant. True to size.


By Sarah Pickens 2015-11-08 21:58:33

This dress is beautiful! I love the color, and the fabric is great quality. I wanted a modest dress that was flattering on all body types, and this worked perfectly. Do keep in mind that the bow cannot move. It's really pretty where it is, though.

By Manuela Hilpertshauser 2015-09-09 19:25:28


By loves24601 2015-02-10 23:36:29

This dress fit perfectly. JJ's agreed to make it in a color that was not listed so that it would match the other bridesmaids dresses. All our dresses were purchased from JJ's, and they agreed to make all the same color, even though the color wasn't listed under each dress. I felt this was extremely accommodating. The prices are unbeatable!!!


By antwitheresa 2015-11-11 19:51:47

The dress is exactly as seen, my daughter loves and can't wait to wear it. It fits perfectly. Thanks very much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 65 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00