A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004142

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £107.00  Save  £31.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£76.00
4.8 (based on 35 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By white 2016-11-10 22:11:00

really like our dresses

pic1.jpeg

By Carolina202216 2016-07-11 13:58:11

I ordered all my bridesmaids dresses and my wedding dress from JJ's House and they were absolutely perfect. They were in daffodil yellow and looked exactly like the picture. The dresses were well built, comfortable, and fit everyone in their size.

pic1.jpeg

By Hannah Mayfield 2016-04-10 12:15:31

I highly recommend JJs House! I love this dress. Ordering was easy and accommodating, shipping was quick, and the dress itself was in the right color and carefully packaged. I can't wait to wear it on my best friend's special day.

pic1.jpeg

By Wafa Yassin 2015-09-17 02:47:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress . It was exactly what i was excepting and much more. It's elegant, nice material and nicely fitted.

pic1.jpeg

By sylvia.childofgod 2015-04-27 12:39:39

Very happy with these bridesmaid dresses! I needed to order two in adult sizes, then one in a child's size for my 9-year-old sister. JJshouse was great in allowing me to custom-size the dress for my sister, yet making it look just as good as the larger ones! I'd anticipated a huge headache trying to find child and adult dresses that matched, but JJshouse made it so easy. And the dresses are beautiful and well made also! Will be coming back to this site and recommending it to friends.

pic1.jpeg

By sylvia.childofgod 2015-04-27 12:39:39

Very happy with these bridesmaid dresses! I needed to order two in adult sizes, then one in a child's size for my 9-year-old sister. JJshouse was great in allowing me to custom-size the dress for my sister, yet making it look just as good as the larger ones! I'd anticipated a huge headache trying to find child and adult dresses that matched, but JJshouse made it so easy. And the dresses are beautiful and well made also! Will be coming back to this site and recommending it to friends.

pic1.jpeg

By sylvia.childofgod 2015-04-27 12:39:38

Very happy with these bridesmaid dresses! I needed to order two in adult sizes, then one in a child's size for my 9-year-old sister. JJshouse was great in allowing me to custom-size the dress for my sister, yet making it look just as good as the larger ones! I'd anticipated a huge headache trying to find child and adult dresses that matched, but JJshouse made it so easy. And the dresses are beautiful and well made also! Will be coming back to this site and recommending it to friends.

pic1.jpeg

By Grécia Pádua 2014-09-01 12:46:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Eu escolhi esse vestido para um casamento e ele chegou com mais ou menos 15 dias.Eu adorei!!!! Perfeito. Obrigada JJ's House.

pic1.jpeg

By shelleysmith1985 2016-09-07 04:14:40

beautiful

By Twallacetexas9981 2016-06-09 07:18:25

What a gorgeous dress! It fit perfectly and the color was amazing! Thanks JJ's House!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 35 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00