A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007059438

Price: £ 83.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £165.00  Save  £83.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gina_13012 2016-09-05 19:35:12

A beautiful dress! I really like it.


By cholstein23 2016-06-24 07:35:02

I ablsolutely love this dress! It fit perfectly (just needs to get a hem because I am short) but it is very comfortable and easy to move in. The color matches perfectly!


By Sarah 2016-04-18 19:33:50

The dress came in a decent time, in great condition, and fit perfectly!

By quade_graham12 2016-01-14 23:30:48

Fits perfect very quick postage took 5 days over Christmas


By emily riddington 2015-11-08 18:04:25

pretty dress

By faye semon 2015-10-28 05:31:58

lovely dress

By kirstie157 2015-08-14 02:40:42

I ordered a single dress for my bridesmaids to see what they would be like and when it arrived it was beautiful! I will be ordering the rest to go with them!
I was absolutely over the moon as with the cost of weddings these days they were an absolute bargain compared to high street dresses in the UK and looked stunning! I can't wait to see all my girls in them together and cant recommend these guys enough! They are also the exact colour I was looking for after buying a swatch sample online. Other dresses I had bought didn't quite match the bright royal blue colour I was looking for but these were spot on!

One word of warning though - the dresses come up quite large in the UK. I ordered based on my girls measurements which came up as a size 8, even though she is a size 6. The dress was to big for her by quite a bit, but its not a problem as it will fit one of my other bridesmaids and I can buy three smaller sizes for the other ladies and they will fit perfectly!
I was recommended this website by someone who got married this year and I have passed this website on to others as well :)


By rlwalker1981 2016-09-14 13:33:39

Gorgeous dress excellent tailoring, beautiful fabric and colour

By rlwalker1981 2016-09-14 13:28:33

Beautifully made of the highest quality, and arrived really quickly

By areil.ward 2016-06-25 08:57:15

I absolutely love this dress it came in a decent time, in great condition, it fits perfectly, and the color matches perfectly for a wedding I'm attending to in a month

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00