A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading #016065518

Price: £ 97.00

List Price: £193.00  Save  £97.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£97.00
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mariacikina 2016-10-02 15:20:18

Such a lovely dress, very cute length too, great appliques and beadings. Its sewed very neatly and I just love how it looks! I got it in size US6. Make sure that your waist part is matching the given sizing. or get a size bigger or get it customized, because it might not fit you. This dress will look awesome if your hips arent too wide as the skirt part will make them a little wider. I got this dress in the royal blue color.

pic1.jpeg

By eli.cairoli 2016-07-21 03:18:46

I simply love it! One of the best dress I bought.

I got a 10UK size in Black. The black is real black not blueish..

I love the back, the embroidery is not too much or heavy to wear. Fine texture and good length. it will suit you very well.

Shipped and delivered as expected in perfect conditions.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By varshmallow 2016-07-18 20:05:47

I absolutely loved this dress... really well made, great quality, loved the inbuilt cups... could go braless for the first time in my life! Would definitely buy from here again!

By scamtana 2015-10-18 19:59:54

Loved this dress it's amazing in every way got so many complements on it!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Bowersjulieann 2016-12-04 07:50:26

Beautiful dress and exceptional quality and workmanship. Very well made, even better than expected. Looked beautiful on my daughter. Will order again from this site.

By gkmcfarlane 2016-09-13 22:52:29

Fabulous ! Beautifully made and great quality. Fast too . My daughter loves it and will wear it to a semi formal tomorrow night. Thank you

By nina.angelova10 2016-07-08 12:47:23

So beautiful! I ordered this dress in pearl pink and the color, material, made is absolutely gorgeous! High quality, fast shipping and excellent customer service! I will be ordering again soon. Thank you!

By E.brown32 2016-06-19 12:27:21

Lovely quality dress, slightly bigger than expected. The build in bra means you dont need anything underneath, but I did wear something as it was a little big. The fabric feels very good quality, very thick. I got lots of compliments!

By Dimetra48 2016-06-13 05:14:36

I love the dress! I was very surprised of the excellent quality of the dress as well! I'm a size 10 but I ordered a 12 according to the measurements they provided. The bust area is slightly off but that's ok it made me look like I had bigger boobs.

By Maureen Hemraj 2016-05-18 16:05:52

I love the dress it fit beautiful on the bust the size was a little too small.

Reply by JJsHouse 2016-05-18 23:05:08

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via [email protected]

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00