A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #016025520

Price: £ 106.00

List Price: £199.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By samirthanathan 2015-02-07 11:17:16

I ordered this dress for Christmas 2014. I wore this to a function where 850 people attended. I was asked by so many as to where I bought the dress. As I was removing my fur winter coat there were many ladies around me "looking" at me and they could not resist but ask. I'm thankful to Jjs House for making this pretty dress.
Keep up your fantastic work. Can't wait for my Valentine dress to arrive.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-09 01:34:23

Hi samirthanathan, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your event. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

By Camille 2014-09-27 03:01:43

I am writing here to thank you for the dress you have sent to me.It is so beautiful and flawless.It fits me well.I am so happy and will introduce it to anyone who is looking for a wonderful product and thank you very much!

By Amy 2014-09-27 01:32:04

It is really nice! The color is great and the design is perfect. Excellent service and communication! Thank you jjs house. Your product leaves me a good impression. No words can express my appreciation for you guys.

By Polly_Garcia 2014-09-19 03:28:54

I will absolutely recommend your site to all my friends! You guys are so professional!
I placed the order 2 weeks ago and I received it the day before yesterday.
I am so satisfied with the dress as well as the service of your service department.
Thanks. - Polly

By Marina 2014-09-19 01:04:31

Oh, the dress is gorgeous! The dress arrived yesterday and fits me perfectly.
And the prices is quite reasonable considering the high quality of the dress.
I am sure I will buy more dresses for your company.:)

By Molly 2014-09-11 02:36:12

I bought the dress as a birthday gift for my sister. The quality of the dress is beyond my expectation. Your kind advice is so useful and the service is so good. I am very willing to order more items from you. I trust you and know that you will never let me down.

By jane99 2014-09-11 01:27:13

Oh, dear! It is the SAME as the pictures and there is nothing to complain.

By Debbie 2013-11-11 00:31:48 FEATURED REVIEW

hello, this is Debbie from Georgia. i received my packages, the dress and shoes. i am writing to say thank you to you guys. the dress and the shoes match each other very well. thank you

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00