A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s) #007074183

Price: £ 95.00

List Price: £198.00  Save  £103.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£95.00
4.9 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By scarlettdrgnfly 2016-11-16 14:11:30

My daughter was very happy with the bridesmaid dresses we ordered from JJs. Because of the extreme varying ages/sizes of her bridal party, we did not see another option other than to have them custom made. On this particular dress we ordered a size 12 and two others that were designed by measurement input. The non-custom dress was true to the sizing chart. HOWEVER, in hindsight we should have just had it custom made also. The Maid of Honor was petitie and the dress ended up too long. The length had to be altered after we received it and cost more than the custom upcharge fee charged by JJ's.. The color chosen was Lilac. A regular bra cannot be worn with this design, because the back on this is lower than a normal bra and the upper bodice is lace. The dress has somewhat of a built in but not a very supportive one for the "well endowed". A lowback, strapless corset was necessary in some cases.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By macaela 2016-11-14 01:58:52

Beautiful flowy dress that's perfect for my bridesmaids. We got all custom sizes and they're all well made and true to size. Very happy to have ordered the dresses from JJs house!

pic1.jpeg

By bekee.albertson17 2016-11-12 16:22:38

Dress arrived even better than expected. Fits well and is a very flattering style. It looks great on all 4 of my bridesmaids and they are all different sizes and builds. I would recommend going one size up though based on how it fit us. Love the lace at the top.

pic1.jpeg

By anniecrowemua 2016-11-10 22:04:38

I love my dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By rachbendall2 2016-11-08 20:08:14

Reposting with a picture! Beautiful dress. Really surprised at the quality. The top part wasn't as translucent on me as in the picture but still very lovely. Buying more in different colours!

pic1.png

By Meliha_m 2016-09-04 02:58:22

Love the dress! Amazing colour and such beautiful material! Would definitely recommend jjshouse!! Cannot wait for my other dresses to arrive!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By KaylaJo989 2016-07-27 08:45:11

Shipped soo fast. Fit perfectly ( I had it custom made). Was beautiful for the wedding

pic1.jpeg

By eli.cairoli 2016-07-21 01:55:37

Very cool dress.

It came as expected. I bought an 8 UK size in Ink Blue.
Bust=33.50inch
Waist=26.50inch
Hips=36.75inch

It's elegant and confy to wear. nice texture and the colour is just perfect for every occasion. You won't be disappointed!

Shipped and delivered as expected in perfect conditions.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By melodykgaines 2016-07-20 07:22:29

This dress is just beautiful; well made with very nice material. This is going to be worn by the Bride's Maids at a Wedding on Labor Day Weekend. We are just thrilled with this purchase and the color is just perfect.

pic1.jpeg

By Steph.arroyo1990 2016-06-16 06:17:08

I was very nervous about ordering dresses online but I took the chance and I am so thankful that I did. The dresses are gorgeous. They are great quality for a great price. The custom sizes fit well. I am so excited to have chosen these dresses for my bridesmaids.

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00