A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s) #007074183

Price: £ 95.00

List Price: £198.00  Save  £103.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Meliha_m 2016-09-04 02:58:22

Love the dress! Amazing colour and such beautiful material! Would definitely recommend jjshouse!! Cannot wait for my other dresses to arrive!


By KaylaJo989 2016-07-27 08:45:11

Shipped soo fast. Fit perfectly ( I had it custom made). Was beautiful for the wedding


By eli.cairoli 2016-07-21 01:55:37

Very cool dress.

It came as expected. I bought an 8 UK size in Ink Blue.

It's elegant and confy to wear. nice texture and the colour is just perfect for every occasion. You won't be disappointed!

Shipped and delivered as expected in perfect conditions.


By melodykgaines 2016-07-20 07:22:29

This dress is just beautiful; well made with very nice material. This is going to be worn by the Bride's Maids at a Wedding on Labor Day Weekend. We are just thrilled with this purchase and the color is just perfect.


By Steph.arroyo1990 2016-06-16 06:17:08

I was very nervous about ordering dresses online but I took the chance and I am so thankful that I did. The dresses are gorgeous. They are great quality for a great price. The custom sizes fit well. I am so excited to have chosen these dresses for my bridesmaids.


By angelaxixi 2016-09-13 05:33:51

excellently made!

By jess.koot 2016-09-11 19:16:18

The dresses I received from you were absolutely perfect! They were a perfect fit for the girls and the colour was perfect too! Thank you for all of your help.

By ellinoora.eronen 2016-08-28 07:27:48

I ordered in colour lavender and it was great! Sweet just like in the pictures.

By laughter4so 2016-08-13 08:26:36

Got my dress yesterday. I opened it today and it's so very beautiful. The stitching is well done the length is perfect and the color is gourgous. It came in a zip lock bag with logo on it. Excellent JJHOUSE, I will be purchasing again soon... pics coming soon.

By Lancellotti.cristina 2016-07-25 03:23:40

The dress fits my maid of honor perfectly! The dress came quickly. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00